watch/edit Videos (17 Viewers)

General talk, support, improvement suggestions and tips & tricks
Really Thank you for helping a newbe :) .. Pressing <P> on a Folder was what I am looking for Thanks
Really Thank you for helping a newbe :) .. Pressing <P> on a Folder was what I am looking for Thanks
Hello, I am new to MP. ..In Settings I can set the order wehen Playing All Videos, like sort by Name for example. But How can I...
Replies
Views
Added to 1.25 Final ...
Added to 1.25 Final ...
After changing from MP-Version 1.17 to 1.24 i have this annoying situation with Titan-skin: when going through a video with fast...
Replies
Views
Thank you for your response @wjw . The ffdshow Post-Processing is there to have the ability to control the audio-delay from the GUI. Every now and then I have sources that are out of sync and I want to be able to correct that quickly. Right now - as far as I am aware - that is only possible with ffdshow. As I read here though, this...
Thank you for your response @wjw . The ffdshow Post-Processing is there to have the ability to control the audio-delay from the...
Hello, I am experiencing some issues when playing back edited recordings I made from german DVB-T2 (HEVC/H265 Codec). The...
Replies
Views
Would it be possible to automate the process of updating MP Extension Manager with the latest versions of important components?
Would it be possible to automate the process of updating MP Extension Manager with the latest versions of important components?
Hi there, i've got a problem with the playback of some movies. The sound format is listed as DTS HD 7.1 but the receiver detects it...
Replies
Views
An now i will watch "Life" to the very end. :rolleyes::)
An now i will watch "Life" to the very end. :rolleyes::)
MP Build: 1.17.0.0 System: HTPC Hi, since some days i've noticed a strange behaviour with HD-Audio streams of my mkv files. The HD...
Replies
Views