Archive (6 Viewers)

Archive for submitted code patches
Hi again Yes, it has been integrated. mm
Hi again Yes, it has been integrated. mm
Hi Recently i've been trying to fix a really annoying problem with streaming live tv to clients (stuttering and...
Replies
Views
New version of the patch from Sebastiii : https://forum.team-mediaportal.com/submit-code-patches-mediaportal-tv-server-etc-325/integration-ffdshow-v2-87923/ Marking this as Rejected.
New version of the patch from Sebastiii ...
Hi, I am a developer from FFDShow team and I would like to submit this patch (based on MPC-HC subtitles engine patch) I...
Replies
Views
Noted, patch is ok and small, I will try to put it in next release.
Noted, patch is ok and small, I will try to put it in next release.
That's a code cemetery. Why is this section abandoned by developers as MP can look like this (yes fully functional and working on...
Replies
Views
Hi, All is included in latest SVN 1.2.0Beta :)
Hi, All is included in latest SVN 1.2.0Beta :)
Posting it here because of the feature freeze, this patch allows using MPC splitters with MPC subtitle engine (as currently it only...
Replies
Views
Format of sound should not have any impact on that. What is your Default device ? Br,
Format of sound should not have any impact on that. What is your Default device ? Br,
Hi It has been possible to control Windows Master Volume in Xp from MediaPortal, But in Vista and Windows 7 It is not possible...
Replies
Views
Also in the Default skin ;)
Also in the Default skin ;)
Sorry for the large number of patches. I am a obsessive about checking in my code as I make changes so I can easily revert...
Replies
Views
Rejected because patch is missing. :sorry: to come back to you so late. Simone
Rejected because patch is missing. :sorry: to come back to you so late. Simone
Hi, This patch read "movie.nfo" or "moviefilename.nfo" file in the mediaportal movie screen if IMDB informations are not found...
Replies
Views