ASIO music player (2 Viewers)

Really great work perfectly on MP 1.14 from Extension manager Question as i'm a noob on Audio stuff : - what the difference between internal Audio engine & PureAudio renderer ? - What is the difference between ASIO & Wasapi, for now i use Asio4all on inboad Realtek chipset on SPDIF output to AVR
Really great work perfectly on MP 1.14 from Extension manager Question as i'm a noob on Audio stuff : - what the difference between...
This plugin is hosted on GitHub: https://github.com/Symphy/pureaudio-mediaportal-plugin. All info, source and downloads can be...
Replies
Views
Hi, I'm using this plugin as it allows me to use the Soundspectrum G-Force musique visualisation (the best plugin of this kind IMHO). G-Force is not compatible with MP and I haven't find any other way to make it works with MP. Unfortunatly, WMPlayer doesn't work anymore with MP 1.2.2. Do you plan to port it to MP 1.2.2...
Hi, I'm using this plugin as it allows me to use the Soundspectrum G-Force musique visualisation (the best plugin of this kind...
This plugin is hosted on GitHub: https://github.com/Symphy/wmplayer-mediaportal-plugin. All info, source and downloads can be found...
Replies
Views
It is my intention to look into every problem that is reported in this forum. However i have learned that most issues cannot be investigated without proper debuglevel logfiles. That is why i ask everyone to create and attach logfiles for any issue you want to post here. This will speed up the process for all of us. Thanx in...
It is my intention to look into every problem that is reported in this forum. However i have learned that most issues cannot be...
It is my intention to look into every problem that is reported in this forum. However i have learned that most issues cannot be...
Replies
Views
  • Poll
Hmm is there a way around posting in closed threads, if so will let high know.
Hmm is there a way around posting in closed threads, if so will let high know.