other Input / Output interfaces (3 Viewers)

Oh, oki thank never see this wiki page. i will test it, when HTPC is free (my wife watch Bakery show , so you can understand why i prefer wait ... and hope to have same cake in my plate :X3: )
Oh, oki thank never see this wiki page. i will test it, when HTPC is free (my wife watch Bakery show , so you can understand why i...
Hello @Stéphane Lenclud i have something wrong with my MP1. as i use Azerty keyboard and french language on Windows, all remote...
Replies
Views
Hey all. I have been messing with mediaportal for several years and love it. First time posting but have gained many years of problem solving help by searching these forums. I have a problem I can't seem to solve. I have a wired XBox 360 controller and am having some issues. All the buttons work as they should, emulators all work and...
Hey all. I have been messing with mediaportal for several years and love it. First time posting but have gained many years of...
Hey all. I have been messing with mediaportal for several years and love it. First time posting but have gained many years of...
Replies
Views
Happy CEC-remote user here as well. Have same questions/Request:-) - Mapping unused remote buttons remote Mepo/keyboard functions. It could be cool to have a "Learn" functionality in CEC-remote.
Happy CEC-remote user here as well. Have same questions/Request:-) - Mapping unused remote buttons remote Mepo/keyboard functions...
Hi all, I would like to add some actions to buttons of the TV remote in MePo. A few buttons have no function so I thought of...
Replies
Views
MP1 MP2 Touchscreen Scroll DE
How do you scroll the TV guide using a touch screen?
Replies
Views
MP 1.8 Pre Release: https://www.team-mediaportal.com/news/mediaportal-1-8-0-pre-release-released Changelog: New Feature [MP1-4075] - Add iMON Display API to MiniDisplay [MP1-4418] - MiniDisplay for SoundGraph iMON Display API Hopefully it will work.:)