Fanart for my music and tv series (1 Viewer)

fishgod69

Portal Member
August 28, 2008
Home Country
Canada Canada
Hello. First I just want to say i'm a big fan of the xface skin. I like the moving pictures and the 16 banners showing for tv series. I'm using xface 1.7 and was wondering if their was a way for fanart for my music and tv series. I know there is for tv series for purevision HD but i prefer this sin instead. I'm kinda new at this so was just curious if it can be done.

Fishgod

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

Thanks, it did not occur to me to try option 2. That works perfectly. I was definitely using option 4 previously though. I figured that it included both entries because they both had the time 2202 as start or finish times. It was weird that it treated week 1 and week 2 differently though. Anyway, thanks again.
Thanks, it did not occur to me to try option 2. That works perfectly. I was definitely using option 4 previously though. I...
I'm sure I'm not the first person to encounter this but I couldn't find a similar topic. Here's more detail about what is...
Replies
Views
That's done it - thank you. Had no idea this would apply in the configuration screens!
That's done it - thank you. Had no idea this would apply in the configuration screens!
Not sure what I've done wrong, but since recently updating my mediaportal to the latest version, MP-TV won't let me save any...
Replies
Views
It is looking and working very well now and I am almost at the point of switching my HTPC to MP2, madvr would definitely push me over the edge for sure.;)
It is looking and working very well now and I am almost at the point of switching my HTPC to MP2, madvr would definitely push me...
We are proud to present MediaPortal 2.3 MediaPortal 2.3 is a full-blown media center software that addresses the most common user...
Replies
Views