.flv in MP wiedergeben

Discussion in 'Video & DVD' started by harryzwo, May 19, 2010.

  1. harryzwo

    harryzwo Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 25, 2006
    Messages:
    711
    Likes Received:
    34
    Ratings:
    +64 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    ich habe mir erstmalig einen Film aus dem Onlineangebot von ARD heuntergeladen. Das Verzeichnis habe ich in EigeneVideos eingebunden, aber wie es scheint kann ich hier keine flv-Dateien abspielen. Wie kann ich das in MP wiedergeben,oder muss das erst konvertiert werden?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. BULLDOGBASEL

    BULLDOGBASEL Portal Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2010
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Das einfachste ist du installiertst SAF (Codec Pack) und trägst die .flv Endung noch bei den Video Extensions ein (Konfigurations-Exe).

    Funktioniert bei mir, so Einwandfrei ;)
     
  4. galliano

    galliano Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 1, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Hi, habe BULLDOGBASEL's Tipp versucht, klappt bei mir leider nicht. Hängt vielleicht damit zusammen, dass auf dem PC überhaupt keinen Flashplayer und somit keinen Codec installiert habe?
     
  5. barney13

    barney13 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 14, 2010
    Messages:
    507
    Likes Received:
    34
    Location:
    Osnabrück
    Ratings:
    +35 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    AW: .flv in MP wiedergeben

    Meines Wissens nach ist im Saf-Paket der flv-splitter integriert.
    GGf. lädst Du den noch mal separat runter und registrierst ihn neu.

    Dazu wie folgt vorgehen:

    1. Die Datei FLVSplitter.ax unter C:\ abspeichern
    2. Unter Start - Ausführen den Befehl: regsvr32 C:\FLVSplitter.ax eingeben
    3. Neustarten

    Dann sollte es eigentlich gehen.


    Gruß

    Barney
     
  6. galliano

    galliano Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 1, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Hallo Leute,

    auch bei mir spielt MP downgeloadete FLV filme nicht ab. Meine Konstellation:

    Media Portal 1.1.0 final
    Kein Adobe Flash Player installiert
    Kein Windows Media Player installiert.
    Haali Media Splitter installiert.
    SAF 4.00 installiert (unlocked)
    In der MP Config ist die erweiterung FLV vorhanden
    In der ffdshow Config habe ich bei > Codec>Format FLV1 "libavcodec" gesetzt.

    Wenn ich die FLV-Datei in MP unter "Videos" aufrufe erscheint die Meldung:

    Abspielen nicht möglich:
    Video Codec: H263
    Audio Codec MPEG Audio Version (rest des Textes nicht sichtbar)

    Merkwürdig ist auch, dass seit ich den FLV-Splitter installiert habe, auch der Media Player Classic Home Theater FLV Dateien nicht mehr abspielt. Bei einer FLV-Datei gibt MPClassic einen Ton und hängt sich auf.

    Kann jemand mit o.g. etwas anfangen und eine Problemlösung vorschlagen? Wäre klasse.

    Viele Dank & Gruß
     
  7. hoborg

    hoborg Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4,413
    Likes Received:
    1,593
    Location:
    Nový Jičín
    Ratings:
    +1,621 / 2
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Show System Specs
    galliano:

    Upload video sample please...
     
  8. galliano

    galliano Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 1, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Hello Hoborg,

    Thanks for taking care of this issue.

    I just tried to upload the flv file (24,7 MB) , but the upload does not really start and after waiting few minutes the uploader says "invalid file" :(

    By the way, the file I intended to upload plays fine on my second PC in VLC player.
     
  9. hoborg

    hoborg Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4,413
    Likes Received:
    1,593
    Location:
    Nový Jičín
    Ratings:
    +1,621 / 2
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Show System Specs
    ZIP it or rename to *.ZIP.

    VLC is not directshow based player.
    Does your sample works in graphstudio?
     
  10. galliano

    galliano Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 1, 2010
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Sorry, after zipping I got the message "Your file of 24 MB bytes exceeds the forum's limit of 19.31 MB for this file".

    Strange as I can see previous uploads with > 30 MB.

    It does not seem to work in Graphstudio (File > Render Media File) I just get a garbled audio noise, no picture/video.
     
  11. hoborg

    hoborg Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4,413
    Likes Received:
    1,593
    Location:
    Nový Jičín
    Ratings:
    +1,621 / 2
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Show System Specs
    you can use rapidshare for example...

    RichFLV should be able to split your clip in small piece
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!