I have updated the grabber for TVCABO (Portugal) (1 Viewer)

cleao

Portal Pro
March 2, 2005
Évora, Portugal
I'v seen that post, James, next week i'll try to get the descriptions and data that's not cathing but in the graber file 'www_tvcabo_pt.xml' are all the channels of the provider organized and indexed by name, this is working in my system.

C. Leao

Pedro Viana

February 23, 2007
Home Country
Portugal Portugal
Hi,

I'm new to MP. I didn't understood the thread. How can I configure my MP for get EPG from TvCabo?

Thanks
PMV

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

And this is the follow-up thread, which includes log files: PiP audio problem
And this is the follow-up thread, which includes log files: PiP audio problem
I just updated from 2.4. Update did not conserve my channels or epg plug-in or anything, looks like, which of course was a...
Replies
Views
Good. I am pleased that that is now working for you. :) If you have ever looked at MP debug log files, you may have noticed that apparent errors are not rare, but these are "errors" that do not affect the functioning of the product. (It is not desirable to have these errors in the log file, as it misleads users, testers, and...
Good. I am pleased that that is now working for you. :) If you have ever looked at MP debug log files, you may have noticed that...
Hi, I am reinstalling MediaPortal 1.13 on a new W10 64Bit computer. In need to use this old version because of TVWishlist. So my...
Replies
Views
done: Loading...
done: Loading...
Hi. I have a problem with a WebEPG grabber I'm trying to do. The problem is that the site returns a json-file and I cant get my...
Replies
Views
restarting is supported but depends on the reason why it failed. As an external tool try JDownloader.org - Official Homepage
restarting is supported but depends on the reason why it failed. As an external tool try JDownloader.org - Official Homepage