keyboardinputplugin на win 7 не хочет запускаться..

Discussion in 'Плагины' started by MAilo, June 9, 2010.

  1. MAilo

    MAilo New Member

    Joined:
    July 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Москва
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Не могу запустить... Может кто знает решение?
    Положил  вышуказанную папку  в плагины(..\plugins), пробует стартовать, но когда доходит до  запуска плагинов, выкидвает в винду.
    В чем причина может быть?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. kerber

    kerber Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +17 / 0
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    А если логи посмотреть?
     
  4. MAilo

    MAilo New Member

    Joined:
    July 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Москва
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Извиняюсь.. Если подскажете, где смотреть, буду очень признателен:)
    На этом же железе на ХР стоит, все отлично работает. Вот решил переставить на семерку, никак настроить не могу...
     
  5. renault

    renault Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 20, 2008
    Messages:
    804
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +18 / 0
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
  6. MAilo

    MAilo New Member

    Joined:
    July 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Москва
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    О! Привет renault!:)
    Помнится ты меня также выручил в прошлый раз:)
    Помню ссылку на keyboard.xml, когда поставил ее, все заработало. Посмотел поличным сообщениям,  ты мне ее присылал но ссылка та сейчас уже нерабочая.
    Вот только не помню куда этот файлик положить надо?
     
  7. MAilo

    MAilo New Member

    Joined:
    July 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Москва
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Попробовал положить файл TVCapture.dll,  в корневую папку,  этот файл уже есть там. Не помогло. Вылетает так же.
     
  8. MAilo

    MAilo New Member

    Joined:
    July 14, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Москва
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Вот лог программы. Это оно? Подскажиетпожалуйста. в чем причина вылетания?
    При нажатии на любую кнопку выбрасывает в винду.
     
  9. Shubich

    Shubich Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    https://forum.team-mediaportal.com/media ... post621783

    Open regedit and go to:
    Quote:
    HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Control Panel\Desktop\
    Change/create: "LowLevelHooksTimeout" as dword and set it to "5000" and then reboot. Remember to backup the old key.

    If you're lucky this has fixed it Otherwise you could try and change the value.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!