Audio Codec Type & Version: audio codec you used for testing
TV Card: n/a
TV Card Type: n/a
TV Card Driver:n/a

Remote controls: MCE remote @ Twinhan remote

Problems: Cannot get my MCE remote to work
Twinhan remote only works 20%

I am rather new to MP.
I searched the forum but it's like looking for a needle in a haystack.

I have 2 remote's as described.

When I plug my MCE remote receiver into my MP machine, it wants to install software to make this remote work. Where do I get that software from, from my MCE machine? How?

My twinhan remote has some functions working with MP. Most of the functions do not work. Is there a download to make everything working?

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

Hi, must be really a while, cuz I can not remember any post from you ;) But might be also that I joined the team too late. Yes, there will be many things. Main reason is simply, that MP2 is not developed based on MP1. I for example never used MP1. I tried it lately to test voice control and was shocked about many inconsistancies in...
Hi, must be really a while, cuz I can not remember any post from you ;) But might be also that I joined the team too late. Yes...
It´s been a while... :) Well, simply the reason is cause MP1 was working so well... :) Now I decided to upgrade my old servers and...
Replies
Views
MP1 MP2 MP2 DLNA status? DE
What I meant is that we have a MP2 plugin called UPnP Render that can play media from DLNA servers if I remember correctly. I don't know the current state of the plugin though. That's why MP2 probably never will be certified. ;) Yes, that was also the idea, but it is a big job as all TV's, software etc. seems to not do everything...
What I meant is that we have a MP2 plugin called UPnP Render that can play media from DLNA servers if I remember correctly. I don't...
So I'm wondering what the state of play is with MP2 and DLNA functionality? When I started this post, I did see some posts...
Replies
Views