Media Portal Developers Rule! (1 Viewer)

Jaguarius

Portal Member
November 6, 2005
Hey guys,

I just wanted to take a time out to say how much I appreciate your work on this project and how great it is. When I recently decided to build a new htpc box I was thrilled with the idea of the MCE menus... until I tried them of course.

Media Portal is superior in every way to MCE and its been around only a short time! Can't wait to see what comes next.

I'm a programmer and I am looking at ways I can help by developing pluigns etc.

thanks developers keep it up!

mzemina

Retired Team Member
  • Premium Supporter
  • February 23, 2005
    Tulsa, OK
    Home Country
    United States of America United States of America
    Jaguarius said:
    Hey guys,
    ...I'm a programmer and I am looking at ways I can help by developing pluigns etc.

This is great! We need more developers developing interesting plugins! The plugins that have appeared this year are starting to make HTPC to work great for media centers!

Mike

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

Hi, must be really a while, cuz I can not remember any post from you ;) But might be also that I joined the team too late. Yes, there will be many things. Main reason is simply, that MP2 is not developed based on MP1. I for example never used MP1. I tried it lately to test voice control and was shocked about many inconsistancies in...
    Hi, must be really a while, cuz I can not remember any post from you ;) But might be also that I joined the team too late. Yes...
    It´s been a while... :) Well, simply the reason is cause MP1 was working so well... :) Now I decided to upgrade my old servers and...
    Replies
    Views
    I think MPExtended need rework for support this - andrewjswan/MPExtended Maybe better direct select to TV SQL DB? Or look how MPExtended get this info ...
    I think MPExtended need rework for support this - andrewjswan/MPExtended Maybe better direct select to TV SQL DB? Or look how...