1.12.0 - Mute doesn´t work

Discussion in 'Archive' started by gnarf1975, July 28, 2015.

  1. gnarf1975

    gnarf1975 Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    MediaPortal Version: 1.12.0

    Description
    MCE - Ir Remote and HID Keyboard (Corsair K50) . Mute won´t work in this version.



    OS Win8.1 x64

    Steps to Reproduce:
    All settings activated. HID, detailed logging, 3rd Party.
     
    Last edited: July 28, 2015
    • Missing System Logs and/or Specs Missing System Logs and/or Specs x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. gnarf1975

    gnarf1975 Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Addet Logs
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  4. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    16,296
    Likes Received:
    6,248
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +10,269 / 9
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
  5. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    16,296
    Likes Received:
    6,248
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +10,269 / 9
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Could you set your log to debug :) ? There is an issue with watchdog (should be corrected in next version) where debug can't be set.
    So just set debug log and after use watchdog tool as normal.

    Thanks :)
     
  6. gnarf1975

    gnarf1975 Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    I understand now not quite.Have I also done.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    16,296
    Likes Received:
    6,248
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +10,269 / 9
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Sorry no debug set, you need to change here :
    upload_2015-7-28_20-12-4.png
     
  8. gnarf1975

    gnarf1975 Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hopefully I have now done correctly.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    16,296
    Likes Received:
    6,248
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +10,269 / 9
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
  10. gnarf1975

    gnarf1975 Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Have make upgrade to Win10 pro. Problem remains.
     
  11. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    16,296
    Likes Received:
    6,248
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +10,269 / 9
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Maybe you can try to set Master volume in MP config :

    upload_2015-8-1_23-24-9.png
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!