На некоторых каналах нет звука

Discussion in 'Решение проблем' started by bobruisk, February 23, 2009.

  1. bobruisk

    bobruisk New Member

    Joined:
    February 16, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Не могу понять почему нет звука на некоторых каналах - +++ например Nikelodeon в свойствах канала показывает audio pid = 0 и соответственно нет звука и так около 5-ти каналов где можно пид подправить что-то не нашел. Стоит MP 1.0 последний svn-02-15-2009--12-22-Rev21720 и кодеки saf341 все работает красиво. Где копать - кто подскажет?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Dmitry_f

    Dmitry_f Portal Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +7 / 0
    Home Country:
    Finland Finland
    Заменить аудиокодек.
     
  4. bobruisk

    bobruisk New Member

    Joined:
    February 16, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Это самое первое что пришло и мне на ум но к сожалению похоже проблема кроется в другом вот ссылка
    _https://forum.team-mediaportal.com/get-support-90/how-change-audio-pid-51410/
    и скорее всего проблема в самом MP 1.0
    Дословно
    TV Server uses the audio PIDs that your broadcaster is telling it to use (i.e. it is getting that information from PMT). You can use MP config to change the prefered audio stream language.
    То есть нет возможности сменить audio pid в свойствах канала.
    Не ужели я один такой у всех на всех каналах +++ есть звук или я не одинок?
     
  5. NoMAD525

    NoMAD525 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 5, 2008
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ratings:
    +3 / 2
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    У меня тоже на некоторых дискавери, тнт и т.д. звука не было. Установил AC3Filter в качестве аудиодекодера и всё стало хорошо!
     
  6. renault

    renault Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 20, 2008
    Messages:
    804
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +18 / 0
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    На входе в АС3 фильтр звук на  Nickeleodon,Ren-TV,Discovery World,Discovery Science,ТНТ идет только по центральному каналу

    [​IMG]
     
  7. bobruisk

    bobruisk New Member

    Joined:
    February 16, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Да проблема действительно решилась после установки ac3filter - всем большое сенкс. Ну и тема закрыта.
     
  8. renault

    renault Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 20, 2008
    Messages:
    804
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +18 / 0
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    Show System Specs
    Кому интерестно при проблемах воспроизведнии звука на некотрых каналах можно использовать аудиокодек от Compro VideoMate.Скачать можно на  http://slil.ru/27006415
    Плюс к Compro еще забил в установочный файл Blaze Video Decoder.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!