Ошибка. (Параллельная конфигурация)

Discussion in 'Решение проблем' started by Stellar, February 17, 2011.

  1. Stellar

    Stellar New Member

    Joined:
    February 27, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Никто не встречался к таким сообщением и как его лечат.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. LordMerlin

    LordMerlin Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 16, 2007
    Messages:
    559
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SysAdmin
    Location:
    Rostov-na-Donu
    Ratings:
    +23 / 0
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    С винтом все впорядке?
     
  4. Stellar

    Stellar New Member

    Joined:
    February 27, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Как раз винт поменял. Поставил SSD.
     
  5. vaimog

    vaimog New Member

    Joined:
    November 13, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    У было такое несколько раз.... слетает конфигурация... винт точно не причем...
    Потому как было на разных винчестерах....
    Я не парился.... портал в вечных попытках к совершенству...
    Сносил... ставил по новой.... лень было решение искать.
    ps как у тебя skystar hd2 поживает в портале? Каналы с 36 нормально сканируются? Нет какого что они как бы апгрейдятся?
    С каки драйвером установлена?
     
  6. kerber

    kerber Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +17 / 0
    Home Country:
    Russian Federation Russian Federation
    vaimog По dvb картам и т.д. и т.п. пишем и спрашиваем в соответствующей ветке.
     
  7. Shubich

    Shubich Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Слетает вот этот файл. Разархивировать и заменить битый файл.
     
  8. Stellar

    Stellar New Member

    Joined:
    February 27, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Полазил в нете, вроде ошибка может быть в Microsoft Visual C++ 2005 SP1 Redistributable. Возможно это произошло из-за того, что я сначала поставил MP1.1.2, потом снес и поставил МП1.1.0. Сейчас назад поставил  MP1.1.2, будем смотреть.
    Спасибо shubich буду иметь ввиду.
     
  9. Hober

    Hober Portal Pro

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    У меня таже проблема периодически возникает, решается как писали выше заменой файла.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!