Power / Away mode issues? (1 Viewer)

cyberbob08

June 29, 2011
Home Country
MediaPortal Version: 1.1.3
MediaPortal Skin: Streamed MP 1.5.5.2734
Windows Version: Win7 32Bit
CPU Type: AMD Zacate E350 Dual-Core (onboard)
HDD: WD 1TB
Memory: 2G DDR3
Motherboard: ASUS E35M1-M
Video Card: Radeon HD 6310 (onboard)
Video Card Driver:
Sound Card:
Sound Card AC3:
Sound Card Driver:
1. TV Card: Compro VideoMate E750 Dual
1. TV Card Type: DVB-T
1. TV Card Driver:
2. TV Card:
2. TV Card Type:
2. TV Card Driver:
3. TV Card:
3. TV Card Type:
3. TV Card Driver:
4. TV Card:
4. TV Card Type:
4. TV Card Driver:
MPEG2 Video Codec:
MPEG2 Audio Codec:
h.264 Video Codec:
Satelite/CableTV Provider:
HTPC Case: Antec NSK2480B
Cooling:
Power Supply:
Remote:
TV: Samsung Series 5 46"
TV - HTPC Connection: HDMI

Hi all. Im relatively new to the HTPC game, having set all this up about 4 weeks ago... hated what I couldnt do and couldnt configure in MCE, so here I am, and MP sh!ts all over it :) Successfully got most things working and really like it. But a few outstanding issues I will start asking.... can post logs etc if directed!

Im not sure if these are more PC/power issues, or MP client / MP server issues... But here goes.