Trouble getting WebEPG dat (1 Viewer)

Stacy46803

August 27, 2015
Home Country
United States of America United States of America
I believe I have configured the www_imdb_com_46803.xml file correctly but I cannot seem to grab data. I am no programmer but I not unfamiliar with computers. I have been dinking with this for days and my patience is nearly at its end. Here is a copy of the file. Any help would be appreciated.

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<Grabber>
<Info language="en" availableDays="14" timezone="" version="2.0" />

<!--
You need to customize this imdb_com grabber file with your channel list and ZIPCODE.
See MediaPortal Wiki Setup Guides WebEPG for instructions.
Copy/paste the following link into a web browser or search the Wiki
-->
<!--
http://wiki.team-mediaportal.com/1_...ides/2_TV_Setup/4_TV_Guide_Setup_(EPG)/WebEPG
-->

<Channels>
<Channel id="WANE High Definition (WANE-HD)" siteId="WANE" />
<Channel id="Anetenna TV (WANE-SD)" siteId="WANEDT2" />
<Channel id="WANE Weather (WANE-WX)" siteId="WANEDT3" />
<Channel id="21Alive" siteId="WPTA" />
<Channel id="FW-CW" siteId="WPTADT2" />
<Channel id="VipirWX" siteId="WPTADT3" />
<Channel id="NBC33" siteId="WISE" />
<Channel id="MyTV" siteId="WISEDT2" />
<Channel id="PBS39HD" siteId="WFWADT" />
<Channel id="Kids39" siteId="WFWADT2" />
<Channel id="Create" siteId="WFWADT3" />
<Channel id="PBS4You" siteId="WFWADT4" />
<Channel id="WFFT-HD" siteId="WFFT" />
<Channel id="WFFT-SD" siteId="WFFTDT2" />

</Channels>

<Listing type="Html">
<Site url="http://www.imdb.com/tvgrid/[YYYY]-[MM]-[DD]/[ID]&amp;start_date=[YYYY]-[MM]-[DD]/?zip=46803" post="" external="false" encoding="" />
<Html>
<Template name="default" start="single_station_container">
<SectionTemplate tags="TB">
<TemplateText>
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;a&gt;&lt;#START&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;
&lt;b&gt;&lt;a&gt;&lt;#TITLE&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/b&gt;&lt;i&gt;
&lt;a&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/i&gt;&lt;#DESCRIPTION&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
</TemplateText>