TV Combinations 1.1RC4 Bug ?

Discussion in 'Installationsprobleme?' started by Haraldpeter, June 5, 2010.

  1. Haraldpeter

    Haraldpeter Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 16, 2010
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    10
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi,
    wenn ich nach dem Sendersuchlauf von DVB-C und DVB-T ( verschiedene Karten ) unter TV Combination gleiche Sender zusammenfügen will geht das nur EINMAL.

    D.h. ich muß dann jedesmal die TVServer Config schliessen und dann wieder öffnen um weitere Combinations zu erstellen.



    Das war unter RC1/RC2/RC3 nicht so und funktionierte problemlos.

    Ist das ein Bug ?

    Gruß Harald
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. ramu

    ramu Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 15, 2008
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ratings:
    +10 / 2
    Hallo Harald,

    habe das gleiche Problem.

    Hi everybody,

    since RC4 there is a bug combining TV channels. It's not possible to combine more than one channel each time TV setup is open.

    To combine a second channel it's nessesary to close and restart the TV Server Setzp???

    Ralph
     
  4. chris123

    chris123 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    Ratings:
    +19 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Hi,

    I am seeing this same problem with RC4. The first time I select a channel to combine, I get a list of channels to combine with. Regardless of whether I combine this channel or not, the next channel I click on to combine lists no available channels to combine with. If I exit and restart TV server configuration, I can then combine one more channel.

    Chris
     
  5. ramu

    ramu Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 15, 2008
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ratings:
    +10 / 2
  6. Haraldpeter

    Haraldpeter Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 16, 2010
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    10
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi,

    ja. jetzt funktioniert es wieder.

    Danke

    Gruß Harald
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!