Comment installer un plugin sous MediaPortal2

Discussion in 'Plugins' started by digibeats, January 24, 2018.

Tags:
  1. digibeats

    digibeats New Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Bonjour,
    Je viens de télécharger MediaPortal2 et souhaiterais y ajouter des plugins. Le site de MP propose plein de plugins intéressants mais je ne ne trouve aucune indication sur comment les installer. L'interface MP2 ne dispose pas d'un installateur de plugins. Le fichier téléchargé possède l'extension .mpe1. Si je le renomme en .zip, je peux l'ouvrir et y trouver un fichier "MediaPortalExtension.xml" et un dossier "Installer{CopyFile}". Que dois-je en faire ?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    7,819
    Likes Received:
    2,074
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +3,618 / 12
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    salut @digibeats
    Bienvenu,
    malheureusement, bonne partie des plugins dispo sur le repo, sont dédié à MP1.
    ceux pour MP2 sont dispo ici :
    MP2 Plugins - MEDIAPORTAL
    tu dois les mettre dans le dossier plugin du client ou server, dépend de leur utilisation.
     
  4. digibeats

    digibeats New Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Bonsoir @azzuro et merci beaucoup pour ta réponse.
    Ca explique mes galères d'installation :)
    Effectivement la liste des plugins MP2 est assez limitée. Du coup je vais peut-être passer à MP1...
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    8,759
    Likes Received:
    990
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,095 / 20
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Bonjour,

    C'est quoi comme fonctionnalité que tu veux réaliser?
     
  6. digibeats

    digibeats New Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Je voulais utiliser mon smartphone comme télécommande pour MP. J'ai trouvé une appli pour ça: EasyMote, et le plugin associé sur le site MP. Je ne trouve pas d'équivalent pour MP2.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!