Example plugin source (1 Viewer)

ShootingStar

January 27, 2005
I've read the how-to in the documentation - seems pretty simple i haven't tried it yet tho, but...

Would anyone be able to share a sample plugin sourcecode, I'd just like to have a look at the project and how its structured before I jump in head first!

I am a professional VB6 and VB.Net developer and I do know a bit of C# . I have the IDE and would just like to view someones sample project forms and classes etc.

Many Thanks

ShootingStar

P

paulh

Hi there

Best thing I'd suggest is to use WinCVS to checkout the code and take a look at a plugin such as MyNews or MyRecipes. Hopefully they should provide you with an idea of the structure without being overly complicated.

Hope this helps!

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

Hi, must be really a while, cuz I can not remember any post from you ;) But might be also that I joined the team too late. Yes, there will be many things. Main reason is simply, that MP2 is not developed based on MP1. I for example never used MP1. I tried it lately to test voice control and was shocked about many inconsistancies in...
Hi, must be really a while, cuz I can not remember any post from you ;) But might be also that I joined the team too late. Yes...
It´s been a while... :) Well, simply the reason is cause MP1 was working so well... :) Now I decided to upgrade my old servers and...
Replies
Views
Okay, thanks. That system could definitely be improved, but that's future stuff...
Okay, thanks. That system could definitely be improved, but that's future stuff...
I started looking around in the examples, and I found a lot of things with settings, but I don't actually know what is necessary...
Replies
Views
I think MPExtended need rework for support this - andrewjswan/MPExtended Maybe better direct select to TV SQL DB? Or look how MPExtended get this info ...