HDhomerun - Pb de changement de chaine (trop long)

Discussion in 'TV Serveur 1.0 (moteur TV 3.0)' started by Snoopy42, June 1, 2017.

  1. Snoopy42

    Snoopy42 Portal Member

    Joined:
    January 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Bonjour,

    J'ai refait une installation propre de Windows 10 avec un HDhomerun. Mais lorsque je change de chaine, çà mets presque 10 à 15 secondes.



    Y-a-t-il un paramétrage particulier à faire coté mediaportal ?

    Cordialement,

    Séb,
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. LoDeNo

    LoDeNo Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 19, 2009
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    42
    Ratings:
    +56 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Un peu tard mais ... il m'est arrivé aussi de rencontrer ce problème. Pas seulement avec un HDHomeRun. Une réinstallation complète a réglé le problème mais je n'en ai pas trouvé la cause.
     
  4. Snoopy42

    Snoopy42 Portal Member

    Joined:
    January 12, 2008
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Pour une fresh installe faut-il mieux utiliser mysql ou sql serveur ?
     
  5. LoDeNo

    LoDeNo Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 19, 2009
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    42
    Ratings:
    +56 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Pour ma part, j'ai toujours utilisé la proposition par défaut, et ça marche plutôt bien.
     
  6. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,351
    Likes Received:
    2,437
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +4,089 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    mySQL, fonctionne bien, tu peux même le mettre a jour ( à tes risques et périls) , mais rester en 5.6.xx ne pas évoluer en 5.7.

    tente d'éteindre ton hdhomerun, et redémarre le
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!