mp3D

Discussion in 'MediaPortal, on en parle' started by gwares, February 23, 2014.

  1. gwares

    gwares Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 15, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Nantes
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    bonjour a tous,



    je voulais savoir si un membre du forum avait en sa possession un exe de stereoscopic player 1.8.1 qui n est plus dispo sur le site officiel. En effet, mp3D n 'est compatible qu'avec la 1.8.1 ou en dessous merci de me contacter si c'est le cas
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,485
    Likes Received:
    2,543
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +4,215 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    pourquoi tu veu utiliser ce vieux truc ?
    essaye Auto3D, disponible dans gestionnaire de plugins.
    beaucoup plus puissant.
     
  4. gwares

    gwares Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 15, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Nantes
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Oui j ai commence a regarde ce plugin. Ce serait pour utiliser avec un optoma hd300x. J ai cru comprendre que auto3d fonctionnait avec des profiles de materiel dt je ne suis pas sur que l optoma soit present.
     
  5. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,485
    Likes Received:
    2,543
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +4,215 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    pas de problem. tu fais une petite demande au créateur, il est tres sympa.
    les profils correspondent seulement le fait de communiquer avec ton materiel, en gros il fait le boulot tout seul ( passer en mode 3d)
    sinon c'est le meilleur plugin 3d du moment sur MP !
    même les menus fonctionnent en 3D durant le film.
     
  6. gwares

    gwares Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 15, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Nantes
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Ok merci je vais tester ca alors bonne fin de journée.
     
  7. gwares

    gwares Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 15, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Nantes
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Alors... Je suis allé sur la page du plugin auto 3D. Seulement, je ne sais pas quel fichier prendre sur la première page, il y en a pleins!!! Merci
     
  8. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,485
    Likes Received:
    2,543
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +4,215 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!