nouvelle instal + database

Discussion in 'Support d'installation et de configuration' started by benoit77, January 1, 2014.

  1. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    bonjour,
    je voudrais connaitre la manip a faire pour récupperer mes databases de tvseries + movingpicture lorsque l'on fait une nouvelle installation de MP. je n'ai jamais réussi a le faire, toujours obligé de rescanner l'ensemble de mes fichiers


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,700
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,400 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Les databases se trouvent sous \ProgramData\Team MediaPortal\MediaPortal\database. Il suffit de faire une sauvegarde de movingpictures.db3 et tvseries.db3, faire la nouvelle installation et en suite remplacer les databases vides par les copies sauvegardées.

    Cdt, HTPC_Sourcer
     
  4. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    oui, je l'ai fait plusieurs fois, mais impossible de les voir par la suite
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,700
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,400 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ca marche chez moi pourtant. Que veux dire "impossible de les voir"? Das ce cas tu derais avoir des autres versions des db3 dans le repertoire.
     
  6. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    j'installe bien les db3 dans le repertoire mais lorsque je lance mp, rien ne s'affiche
     
  7. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,700
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,400 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Y-a-t'il plusieurs movingpictures.db dans le repertoire? Lesquels?
     
  8. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,700
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,400 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Lorsque tu reinstalles est-ce que tu rajoutes aussi de nouveau les plugins MovingPictures et TVSeries?
     
  9. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    generalement, je suis à jour donc oui je réinstalle les derniers plugin
     
  10. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    10,700
    Likes Received:
    1,118
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,400 / 22
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Dans ce cas remplacer les db apres l'installation doit restaurer l'etat initial. Si pas le cas pour toi tu dois faire une erreur fondamentale, par ex travailler dans Le mauvais repertoire.
     
  11. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    je retenterai lors d'une prochaine réinstalle propre
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!