OnlineVideos 2.3.1.0 [2017/05/15] | Page 47

Discussion in 'OnlineVideos' started by offbyone, March 26, 2015.

  1. doskabouter
    • Premium Supporter

    doskabouter Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    September 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    799
    Location:
    Nuenen
    Ratings:
    +1,168 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Well, if there's a breaking change in a subsystem, usually the version of that subsystem increases, so the plugin compatibility manager can check if things are ok


     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,520
    Likes Received:
    2,566
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +4,251 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    For me it's not a breaking change, better to ask @devellopers for that

    Envoyé de mon LG-H870S en utilisant Tapatalk
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. doskabouter
    • Premium Supporter

    doskabouter Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    September 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    799
    Location:
    Nuenen
    Ratings:
    +1,168 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Well, it's breaking for onlinevideos...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,821
    Likes Received:
    2,787
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,787 / 30
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    changes inside the engine that relate to parts used by the plugin lead to the need to increase the compatibility version in the plugin

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. doskabouter
    • Premium Supporter

    doskabouter Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    September 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    799
    Location:
    Nuenen
    Ratings:
    +1,168 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    Ok, so anybody knows what the new version of the subsystem is?
     
    • Like Like x 2
  7. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,821
    Likes Received:
    2,787
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,787 / 30
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    Hmmm, i think need change dependency version for MP and Installer in OV.xmp2
    Change min minor for MP from 1 to 22 min revision to 100
    And for Installer min minor to 22 and revision to 100
    Max major, minor, build, revision to 9 :)
    But I could be wrong ... :(

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  8. doskabouter
    • Premium Supporter

    doskabouter Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    September 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    799
    Location:
    Nuenen
    Ratings:
    +1,168 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    It should be dependent on the changed subsystem, not the full MP version...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,821
    Likes Received:
    2,787
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,787 / 30
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    4777 remove MediaInfo and MefiaInfoWrapper from Core.
    And add Mediainfo class from external library.

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. doskabouter
    • Premium Supporter

    doskabouter Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    September 27, 2009
    Messages:
    2,836
    Likes Received:
    799
    Location:
    Nuenen
    Ratings:
    +1,168 / 1
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    Show System Specs
    I know.
    perhaps we should take this discussion to a place where more devs are watching so we can get a definitive answer...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Pledget

    Pledget Portal Member

    Joined:
    April 2, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    Home Country:
    Great Britain (UK) Great Britain (UK)
    Hi, Has anyone else just had amazon prime break? Now when I to a tv season instead of getting a list of the episodes in the season, I get a single line with the title of the programme and if I then click that I get an error message:
    “Error getting playback urls for video”

    Thanks
    David
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!