Self Contained Web Server

Discussion in 'Einsteigerforum' started by Ibeg, October 24, 2008.

  1. Ibeg
    • Premium Supporter

    Ibeg MP Donator

    Joined:
    April 30, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. rederic
    • Premium Supporter

    rederic MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 16, 2008
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Amriswil
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    Hast du beim Router die UDP/TCP Ports weitergeleitet?

    ...ups.. hab mich verlesen, du kannst ja das Plugin nicht runterladen...
    Habs eben getest bei mir gehts ohne Probleme.
    Evtl. blokiert bei dir eine Firewall den Download einer EXE?


    Habs dir als ZIP anghängt :)
     
  4. rederic
    • Premium Supporter

    rederic MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 16, 2008
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Amriswil
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    hier müsse es dabei sein
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. jobiwan
    • Premium Supporter

    jobiwan MP Donator

    Joined:
    August 6, 2007
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    Hamburg
    Ratings:
    +17 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Es liegt möglicherweise doch am Provider: über KabelDeutschland komme ich nicht auf die Site, Alice und Telefonica funktioniert hingegen.
     
  6. Golf4

    Golf4 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    August 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,682
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    Dunkeldeutschland
    Ratings:
    +213 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hi,
    das liegt am Server vom Australier Big_Kev.
    Am besten man schaut morgends früh auf die Homepage da ist der meist "ON".

    Oder liegts doch an KDG.
    Momentan 19:44 komm ich nicht auf die HP.
    Kann mal jemand jetzt versuchen?
     
  7. Ibeg
    • Premium Supporter

    Ibeg MP Donator

    Joined:
    April 30, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Danke rederic!
    Keine Ahnung, warum es bei mir nicht geht
    Im Thread habe ich noch ein paar andere gefunden, die das Problem auch haben.
    Ich habe den Autor auch schon direkt angeschieben, bekam aber keine Antwort....

    Scheinbar liegt es doch an meinem Provider....

    Merci
    Ibeg

    Golf und jobiwan,
    es kann wohl doch am Provider liegen. Seltsam, weil mit T-online habe ich nie mit was Probleme....
    Ich habe es schon zu jeder Tages/Nachzeit versucht, eben auch wieder....
    So, dann kann ich morgen mal den RC3 von MP aufspielen, da ich das Server Plugin von rederic bekommen habe :)

    nachtrag: warum wohl das liebe Forum aus 2 Postings eines gemacht (gemerged) hat....
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!