Telecommande Du Boitier Antec Fusion Remote | Page 2

Discussion in 'Support Materiel' started by imported_Douglas, December 17, 2008.

  1. imported_Douglas

    imported_Douglas Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 12, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    62
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Petite traversée du désert, désolé...

    Explosion de mon disque dur de 400Go, comme il été encore sous garantie constructeur j'ai du le renvoyé chez maxtor... ca a été un peu long mais bon... ils m'ont renvoyé un 500Go tout neuf... donc bon... ^^

    Je réinstalle et je repasse...
    ^^


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. HTK

    HTK Ex-Moderateur en touriste

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    <div class='quotetop'>CITATION(Douglas @ 7 Jan 2009, 17:17 ) <{POST_SNAPBACK}></div>
    Voilà exactement pourquoi je n'achète plus de Maxtor/Seagate !! 3 Maxtor et 3 retours garantie !! Alors certes le SAV fonctionne bien et souvent on a un HDD plus gros ou nouvelle génération, mais c'est quand même la moindre des choses lorsqu'on voit que a chaque fois c'est 400 Go de données de perdues.

    Désolé, ça n'a rien à voir avec le sujet mais ça fait du bien de râler de temps en temps.

    @+

    HTK
     
  4. imported_Douglas

    imported_Douglas Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 12, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    62
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Le fichier pour le plugin "Mykeys", il faut simplement le copier dans le fichier plugin?
     
  5. imported_Douglas

    imported_Douglas Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 12, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    62
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    ok pour le fichier *.imo, mais je ne sais toujours pas quoi faire avec le fichier DLL de "Mykeys"... :unsure:
     
  6. Scubefr

    Scubefr Portal Pro

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Messages:
    8,603
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Electricity shop ( bulb, and electric stuff)
    Location:
    ailleurs
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    la dll de mykey se place dans mediaportal/plugins/process
     
  7. Seth77

    Seth77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    March 6, 2007
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Re : Telecommande Du Boitier Antec Fusion Remote

    Salut

    ou puis je trouver un fichier config pour media portal ; qui gere cette telecommande ?
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!