[solved] - Dialogbox in Titanium Extended hat keine Zeilenmarkierung

Discussion in 'Allgemeines Support- und Diskussionsforum' started by heiserfeger77, November 13, 2018.

  1. heiserfeger77

    heiserfeger77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 10, 2009
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Ratings:
    +55 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo,

    mir ist im Design Blue Vision im Theme Titanium Extended aufgefallen, dass Dialogboxen keine Zeilenmarkierung beinhalten. Man kann zwar mit den Pfeiltasten hoch und runter und erreicht dann auch den entsprechenden Punkt mit OK. Jedoch weiß man nicht wo man nicht ob man oben oder unten ist.

    upload_2018-11-13_10-38-59.png



    In den anderen Themes ist das nicht der Fall. Ist wohl was für den Designer.
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,421
    Likes Received:
    1,018
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,193 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  4. ge2301
    • Team MediaPortal

    ge2301 MP2 Design

    Joined:
    January 11, 2014
    Messages:
    5,600
    Likes Received:
    1,427
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Automotive Industry
    Location:
    Stuttgart (But living abroad)
    Ratings:
    +2,159 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    I have not check yet, but believe the description.
    Seems, that the focused image of the button is missing or not assigned correctly in the code.
    It's a 5 minute fix, once I started ;)

    PS: Basically it's not worse to make a branch for this change, because no side effects to be expected.
    As we have no WiP branch right now, shall I create a WiP2.2.1 branch based on master for this? Other changes/branches culd be merged there lateron.
     
  5. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,421
    Likes Received:
    1,018
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,193 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    @ge2301, hier darfst du auch in Deutsch schreiben.:)

    Und ein 2.2.1-Branch ist sicher ein guter Start für die neue Version.
     
    Last edited: November 13, 2018
  6. ge2301
    • Team MediaPortal

    ge2301 MP2 Design

    Joined:
    January 11, 2014
    Messages:
    5,600
    Likes Received:
    1,427
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Automotive Industry
    Location:
    Stuttgart (But living abroad)
    Ratings:
    +2,159 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    :rolleyes: Ja, hab nur den englischen Titel des Jira Tickets gesehen und automatisch auf Englisch geschrieben.
     
  7. heiserfeger77

    heiserfeger77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 10, 2009
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Ratings:
    +55 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ok. Dann ist das wohl schon bekannt. Ist auch nicht weiter dragisch - höchstens lästig. Reicht für die 2.2.1
     
  8. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,421
    Likes Received:
    1,018
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,193 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ist jetzt aber auch nicht die EInstellung, die man jeden Tag viermal ändert...
     
  9. heiserfeger77

    heiserfeger77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    November 10, 2009
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    39
    Ratings:
    +55 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    :) Das sollte doch nur als Beispiel herhalten. Natürlich ist das erste was ich jeden Tag am PC starte das MediaPortal :)

    Abgesehen davon ist die Ansicht in allen Dialogfeldern mit zwei oder mehr Punkten so.
     
  10. HTPCSourcer
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    HTPCSourcer MP2 Product Manager

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    9,421
    Likes Received:
    1,018
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +2,193 / 21
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Das trifft so nicht zu. Genau das habe ich gestern punktuell überprüft und nur diesen einen von dir genannten Dialog gefunden. Der hier ist z. B. i.O. und alle anderen, wo ich geschaut habe, ebenfalls:

    Dialog TE.JPG

    Balken gibt es nicht im Schließen-Setup, wo eine Mehrfachauswahl möglich ist.
     
    Last edited: November 14, 2018
  11. ge2301
    • Team MediaPortal

    ge2301 MP2 Design

    Joined:
    January 11, 2014
    Messages:
    5,600
    Likes Received:
    1,427
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Automotive Industry
    Location:
    Stuttgart (But living abroad)
    Ratings:
    +2,159 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!