Moving Pictures configuration geht nicht mehr

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by Werner shwa, April 26, 2015.

  1. Werner shwa
    • Premium Supporter

    Werner shwa MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Berlin
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ich habe heute Mediaportal auf Version 1.11 aktualisiert, soweit läuft auch alles wunderbar...
    Nur kann ich Moving Pictures nicht mehr configurieren...???
    Siehe Anlage...
    Habe Moving Pictures auch schon mal über den installer deinstalliert und dann wieder installiert, aber es hilft nichts...


     

    Attached Files:

  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,405
    Likes Received:
    469
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +848 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    neueste version von movpic ?
    oder mal angezeigte adresse überprüft ob dll vorhanden ?
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  4. Werner shwa
    • Premium Supporter

    Werner shwa MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Berlin
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ui, das ging ja schnell...
    habe die neueste Version....
    dll ist vorhanden...
     
  5. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,405
    Likes Received:
    469
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +848 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    mal nicht vom desk aufrufen sondern aus plugin in mp config.
    seltsam, ich installiere hier auf test pc xmal 1.10 und 1.11 sowie movpic und serien plugin neu, nie diesen fehler.
    ansonsten logs ;)
     
  6. Werner shwa
    • Premium Supporter

    Werner shwa MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 21, 2009
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Berlin
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Danke...
    aus der mp config heraus geht es...
    sonst ging es aber auch immer vom desk aus....???
    na ja dann halt aus der config heraus...;-)))

    Dankeschön nochmal...und nen schönen Rest-Sonntag...
     
  7. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,405
    Likes Received:
    469
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +848 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    eigenschaften der deskverknüpfung mal überprüfen ;)
    oder...im startmenü liegt veknüpfung ja evtl. auch noch.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!