MP 1.4 Nach Resume kein Vollbild sondern maximiert im Fenstermodus

Discussion in 'Installationsprobleme?' started by Pr0zac, May 19, 2013.

  1. Pr0zac

    Pr0zac Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Guten Abend zusammen,



    ich nutze derzeit Mediaportal 1.4
    Windows 7 + HD5450 mit aktuellstem Catalyst Treiber
    Mein HTPC ist angeschlossen am AVR -> dieser am TV

    Nach dem Ruhezustand bzw auch nur durch ausschalten des TV und erneutes Einschalten wird das Mediaportal nicht mehr im Fullscreen Modus fortgeführt.
    Es wird im Fenstermodus fortgeführt.

    Das Problem bestand bei mir auch schon in der MP 1.3.

    Weiß jemand Rat ?
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Bei mir funktioniert das endlich mit MP 1.4 :)
    Kannst du evtl mal Logs posten?
     
  4. Pr0zac

    Pr0zac Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Ich hab mal MP gestartet, anschließend den Kanal auf dem TV gewechselt (AVR war weiterhin an) und wieder auf den HTPC zurückgeschaltet.

    Die Logs hab ich mal angehangen

    Gruß
     
  5. Pr0zac

    Pr0zac Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    keiner eine Idee oder das selbe Problem ?
     
  6. Pr0zac

    Pr0zac Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Ich vermute das hat evtl hiermit etwas zu tun ?

    [2013-06-16 09:56:41,197] [Log ] [MPMain ] [DEBUG] - Main: WM_SIZE (SIZE_RESTORED: 1280x720)
    [2013-06-16 09:56:41,199] [Log ] [MPMain ] [DEBUG] - Main: WM_POWERBROADCAST (PBT_POWERSETTINGCHANGE)
    [2013-06-16 09:56:41,199] [Log ] [MPMain ] [INFO ] - Main: The display is on
    [2013-06-16 09:56:41,199] [Log ] [MPMain ] [DEBUG] - PS: POWERSETTINGCHANGE

    In der Konfiguration von MP kann ich leider nichts anderes auswählen als den Startscreen mit 1280x720
     

    Attached Files:

    • Screen.PNG
      Screen.PNG
      File size:
      230.5 KB
      Uploaded:
      June 16, 2013
      Views:
      101
  7. Pr0zac

    Pr0zac Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 21, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Das Problem konnte ich nun lösen.. wobei es eigentlich gar kein Problem vom mp war sondern von meiner logitech harmony .. trotzdem vielen Dank
     
  8. SvenL

    SvenL Portal Member

    Joined:
    April 6, 2012
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Informatiker
    Location:
    Ilmenau
    Ratings:
    +9 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Erhelle uns doch ein wenig?

    Sven
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!