Only Show Actual Recordings (1 Viewer)

toricred

MP Donator
  • Premium Supporter
  • August 29, 2006
    Home Country
    United States of America United States of America
    Country flag
    I'm new to MP2 and I'm very impressed, but there's something I can't figure out. For the series that I've imported I see all episodes listed in the library even though I don't have all the episodes. Is there any way to show only the episodes that I actually have recorded?

ge2301

Lead Design MP2
  • Team MediaPortal
  • January 11, 2014
    Stuttgart
    Home Country
    Germany Germany
    Country flag
    I'm new to MP2 and I'm very impressed, but there's something I can't figure out. For the series that I've imported I see all episodes listed in the library even though I don't have all the episodes. Is there any way to show only the episodes that I actually have recorded?
    Please check the wiki here: “show all know media items“ is the setting you have perhaps unintentionally set.

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

This is not possible if it is a self made series, like personal travel videos etc.
    This is not possible if it is a self made series, like personal travel videos etc.
    Hi! I have videos that I want to show in TV-Series, such as personal TV series and educational series. As some examples I have...
    Replies
    Views
    I had checked the episode-num line, and they do not match for a given show. But after checking several entries I found that the number showing on the Guide is a corrected/adjusted number. So if the xml file shows 1.9 as episode-num, the Guide displays 10.2. So MP2 is converting the xml number by adding 1 to each digit set. I will...
    I had checked the episode-num line, and they do not match for a given show. But after checking several entries I found that the...
    Using MP 2.3.2. I am using Schedules Direct JSON to populate my EPG. I don't see the Series or Episode information for any tv...
    Replies
    Views