Pandora MusicBox 1.3.3 | Page 33

Discussion in 'MediaPortal 1 Plugins' started by fforde, September 13, 2010.

  1. Lyfesaver74
    • Team MediaPortal

    Lyfesaver74 Public Relations

    Joined:
    September 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    890
    Location:
    Texas
    Ratings:
    +1,093 / 3
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    Show System Specs
    Thank you. Which version do you have?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. fischy667
    • Super User

    fischy667 Super User

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    930
    Likes Received:
    181
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    physicist - Software Tester
    Location:
    Rostock
    Ratings:
    +353 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    MP 1.12.0
    Pandora 1.3.3.0
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  4. Lyfesaver74
    • Team MediaPortal

    Lyfesaver74 Public Relations

    Joined:
    September 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    890
    Location:
    Texas
    Ratings:
    +1,093 / 3
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    Show System Specs
    Last question, sorry. Which skin?
     
  5. fischy667
    • Super User

    fischy667 Super User

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    930
    Likes Received:
    181
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    physicist - Software Tester
    Location:
    Rostock
    Ratings:
    +353 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    StreamedMP
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  6. Lyfesaver74
    • Team MediaPortal

    Lyfesaver74 Public Relations

    Joined:
    September 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,544
    Likes Received:
    890
    Location:
    Texas
    Ratings:
    +1,093 / 3
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    Show System Specs
    I think that is the issue for me. It does not like Titan or the new Apollo skin. Will try it in defaultwide
     
  7. mattjcurry
    • Team MediaPortal

    mattjcurry Development Group

    Joined:
    October 24, 2011
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    195
    Ratings:
    +226 / 0
    I had heard users having issues with the track not moving on with BASS player. That was the issue for me and I have moved to using Pandora with my Roku.
     
  8. JimWMCnot

    JimWMCnot Portal Member

    Joined:
    August 22, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    Show System Specs
    Any luck with this?
    I have tried default, titan and StreamedMP with no joy.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!