Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! (1 Viewer)

patjackman

May 12, 2009
Home Country
Ireland Ireland
As a sound designer I need to keep accurate tabs on my tags. For years now, during tag editing sessions, I have usually had to hop between two or three tag editors (usually MediaMonkey, Tagscanner and Media Tagger) in an effort to have access to all the bits and bobs I need.

In one of my many vain attempts to find one decent mp3 tagger I discovered MPTagThat this evening on the Techsupportalert website. Ten minutes and I knew that this software was in a different league, even from professional tagging software! I successfully and accurately tagged 10 albums quickly and easily, so much so that the normal chore became a bit of a joy! This programme is now so much in my personal armoury of essential audio programs after a few short hours it's unbelievable!

Thank you so much for this, and any support I can give in the continued support and development of this programme I will.

Pat Jackman,
Professional sound designer and composer,
Wexford,
Ireland.

Users who are viewing this thread

Similar threads

Change your scraper... I never get it.
Change your scraper... I never get it.
Moving Pictures 1.1.5 / 1.2.3 Stable Donate to Help Support Continued Development Moving Pictures is a movie management plug-in...
Replies
Views
Great Guide! I have about 20 hours so far in this and love the product. Since you have a very good grasp of it can you point me to how we record tv shows without recording reruns? I know this is probably very basic but anywhere I post on the forum on this is met with a deafening silence. I am sure Mediaportal can do this easily since...
Great Guide! I have about 20 hours so far in this and love the product. Since you have a very good grasp of it can you point me to...
I've been using MediaPortal for a few months, when I first took the plunge I struggled with understanding how to configure...
Replies
Views