Tv Movie EPG Import++ (v1.3.4.0) | Page 2

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by harryzwo, October 29, 2013.

  1. Thomas D.

    Thomas D. Portal Member

    Joined:
    January 26, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Ich bekomme beim Versuch die aktuellen Fernsehprogramme zu importieren leider immer nur die Meldung "Inserted 0 programs".
    Clickfinder zeigt die aktuellen Fernsehprogramme an aber diese werden nicht in Media Portal importiert.
    Hier ein Beispiel:
    2016-10-09 09:47:40.959026 [Info]: TVMovie: Searching time share mappings for station: ZDF
    2016-10-09 09:47:40.969027 [Info]: TVMovie: Importing 1 time frame(s) for MP channel [8/8] - ZDF HD
    2016-10-09 09:47:41.052031 [Info]: TVMovie: Inserted 0 programs
    2016-10-09 09:47:41.059032 [Debug]: TVMovie: Waiting for database to be updated...
    2016-10-09 09:48:41.072445 [Debug]: TVMovie: Database update finished.
    2016-10-09 09:48:41.083446 [Debug]: TVMovie: Imported 0 database entries for 8 stations in 60.9134654 seconds


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Golf4

    Golf4 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    August 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,695
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    Dunkeldeutschland
    Ratings:
    +214 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hast du auch im MP-Plugin die Sender zugeordnet?
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Thomas D.

    Thomas D. Portal Member

    Joined:
    January 26, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Ja, die Sender sind zugeordnet. Ich wähle im "TV Movie EPG Import++" "Import Now", das ClickFinder Plug-in startet, "Daten werden geladen 8MB". Danach beende ich die "MediaPortal - TV Server Configuration", starte MediaPortal 1.15 und erhalte unter "TV Program" immer noch "Keine Programminformationen verfügbar".
    Im logfile TSWriter erhalte ich:
    "PMT Pid wasn't found on the PAT. Channel may have moved, try a new channel scan."
    [SQL EPG importer] [DEBUG] - BusinessLayer: Inserted 0 programs to the database
     
  5. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    473
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +855 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    mal in die tv config gehen (tv channels) und in der senderliste einen sender auswählen bei dem keine epg daten angezeigt werden und den button "preview" zum test anclicken . . . ob sender überhaupt funktioniert.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!