Wakeup from standby | Page 6

Discussion in 'Improvement Suggestions' started by Anonymous, July 21, 2004.

  1. Anonymous

    Anonymous Guest

    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Cool, can't wait for this one. Thanks for the update.


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. johnbobjamesson

    johnbobjamesson Portal Pro

    Joined:
    June 17, 2004
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Crailsheim
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    My first thought upon reading your post: "Oh yes, that would be wonderful...." Thank you, fred!!

    J.
     
  4. MrMario64
    • Premium Supporter

    MrMario64 Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    April 22, 2004
    Messages:
    822
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
  5. waeberd

    waeberd Portal Pro

    Joined:
    August 16, 2004
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Fribourg (CH)
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    sounds like a must-have plugin!
    Keep it up, Fred!
     
  6. Niels

    Niels New Member

    Joined:
    December 1, 2006
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Netherlands Netherlands
    I know this is an old post, but does anybody know if this Plugin has ever been made? Or maybe this has already been implemented in Media Portal or some other solution.
     
  7. Paranoid Delusion
    • Premium Supporter

    Paranoid Delusion Moderation Manager

    Joined:
    June 13, 2005
    Messages:
    13,062
    Likes Received:
    1,481
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Electrical Engineer
    Location:
    Cheshire
    Ratings:
    +1,482 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Powerscheduler comes with MP and is found at MP setup\plugins.
     
  8. Peter Pan

    Peter Pan Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 22, 2004
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    software developer
    Location:
    Kiel
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    But i think Powerscheduler works not with the new TV Engine.
     
  9. ddragas

    ddragas Portal Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2006
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    How to setup Power scheduler to work. Using latest version of MP. My configuration of Power scheduler is attached to this reply.
    Using S3 (suspend to RAM).
     
  10. ciaran00

    ciaran00 Portal Member

    Joined:
    December 2, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    How to make MP start up if it is not running? Its hard to do other stuff while MP is running... can MP start by itself in the background if there is a recording to be done?? and then go away after its done?

    Thx
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!