AMAZON Prime de geht nicht | Page 9

Discussion in 'Plugins & Erweiterungen' started by juro, May 7, 2015.

  1. morpheus_xx
    • Team MediaPortal

    morpheus_xx Lead Dev MP2

    Joined:
    March 24, 2007
    Messages:
    11,082
    Likes Received:
    4,765
    Ratings:
    +6,823 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Habe eine neue Version veröffentlicht, Watchlist und Wiedergabe funktionieren wieder :)


     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 2
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Wondermusic
    • Premium Supporter

    Wondermusic Extension Developer

    Joined:
    September 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,113
    Likes Received:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wuppertal
    Ratings:
    +218 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  4. gerit

    gerit Portal Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Nuremberg
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo in die Runde,

    nicht ganz. Die Serien funktionieren wieder.

    Beim Klick auf einen Film kommt die Fehlermeldung: "Keine Videos vorhanden".

    VG
    Gerit
     
  5. morpheus_xx
    • Team MediaPortal

    morpheus_xx Lead Dev MP2

    Joined:
    March 24, 2007
    Messages:
    11,082
    Likes Received:
    4,765
    Ratings:
    +6,823 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Wieder eine Änderung, diesmal anscheinend "rückwärts". Ich habe ein Update bereitgestellt, was das Problem beheben sollte
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  6. gerit

    gerit Portal Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Nuremberg
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Perfekt, danke, es läuft wieder.
     
  7. Esel08

    Esel08 Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 17, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Kann mir jemand sagen wo man die Anmeldedaten eingibt bei Amazon??


    Danke Euch

    Jens
     
  8. BlueMax1916
    • Super User

    BlueMax1916 Super User

    Joined:
    January 29, 2007
    Messages:
    693
    Likes Received:
    61
    Ratings:
    +123 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hallo,

    man muss F9 drücken wenn man Amazon Prime ausgewählt hat. Dann geht ein Fenster auf und man kann dort die Daten eingeben.

    Gruß

    Blue Max
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!