Hauppauge-Fernbedienung und Mediaportal | Page 2

Discussion in 'Installationsprobleme?' started by Thomas0571, January 2, 2019.

  1. Thomas0571

    Thomas0571 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 22, 2018
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    So, Mediaportal nochmal ganz neu installiert und auch die Imon Software erstmal runter geschmissen .
    In der Konfiguration unter Eingabe / Hauppauge habe ich dann im Status stehen, daß die letzten IR Komponenten nicht gefunden wurden .
    Ich soll die installieren und XPSP2 benutzen, was auch immer das ist .

    Ich habe aus dem WinTV Verzeichnis die Dateien IR.exe , IR_quad.bat , irremote.dll in das Mediaportal-Verzeichnis kopiert .

    Nun habe ich keine Fehlermeldung zum Status .
    Was XPSP2 ist, weiss ich immer noch nicht .

    Die 4 Pfeiltasten funktionieren nicht, ich höre aber ein Klicken in meinen Lautsprechern, also kommt was an von der Fernbedienung, ab und zu geht wohl die linke :-(
    Im Basic Screen kann ich aber nicht mit der Fernbedienung Musik, Videos oder TV .


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Thomas0571

    Thomas0571 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 22, 2018
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ich habe probiert, Fernbedienungstasten selber zu belegen .
    Was mir auffällt, für Home,Power, TV, Csr Up, down, left, right habe ich dann für X10 Key eine 0 stehen keinen 4-stelligen Code .
    Als Fernbedienungstyp habe ich die mit den 45 Tasten genommen .
     
  4. Thomas0571

    Thomas0571 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 22, 2018
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Mittlerweile Teilerfolg
    Coursor-Tasten gehen.
    Nächster Titel Taste geht nicht .
    Wie ändere ich das, ich habe ja oben beschrieben, daß bei vielen Tasten nür der Code 0 kommt ?
     
  5. Thomas0571

    Thomas0571 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 22, 2018
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    HID funktioniert besser, Pause, Stop, FF, REW, geht.
    Super
     
  6. Patrik-See

    Patrik-See Portal Pro

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Gehts jetzt?
     
  7. Thomas0571

    Thomas0571 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 22, 2018
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  8. spachti

    spachti Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 27, 2005
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    34
    Location:
    Bible Belt
    Ratings:
    +98 / 10
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    Windows XP mit Service Pack 2.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!