How I met your mother

Discussion in 'My TVSeries' started by fischy667, January 28, 2014.

  1. fischy667
    • Super User

    fischy667 Super User

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    939
    Likes Received:
    188
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    physicist - Software Tester
    Location:
    Rostock
    Ratings:
    +366 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Today I got a popup regarding that TV series doesent know "How Imet your mother", with a missing space between "I" and "met". Althourgh the file is written corrent.

    Here a part from the log.



    Code (Text):
    1. 2014-01-28 04:43:21.243 [DEBG][55]: Succesfully read MediaInfo for E:\geladen\How.I.Met.Your.Mother.S09E16.HDTV.x264-KILLERS.mp4
    2. 2014-01-28 04:43:21.249 [DEBG][53]: Update of MediaInfo complete (processed 1 files)
    3. 2014-01-28 04:43:21.482 [DEBG][05]: *************************************
    4. 2014-01-28 04:43:21.485 [DEBG][05]: <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
    5. <Data>
    6. </Data>
    7. 2014-01-28 04:43:21.488 [DEBG][05]: *************************************
    8. 2014-01-28 04:43:21.491 [INFO][05]: Found 0 possible matches for "How Imet Your Mother"
     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. ltfearme
    • Premium Supporter

    ltfearme Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    June 10, 2007
    Messages:
    6,551
    Likes Received:
    4,406
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Test Engineer
    Location:
    Sydney
    Ratings:
    +5,622 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    You were too quick to download the release, I quickly found that issue and fixed it. Its because of one of your String replacement rules...If you are running 3.5.3 simply reset them and it will fix the issue or ensure you disable the last one that was added.
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  4. RoChess
    • Premium Supporter

    RoChess Extension Developer

    Joined:
    March 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,204
    Likes Received:
    1,319
    Ratings:
    +1,709 / 2
    @fischy667, was my bad. In fixing S.H.I.E.L.D. I build an acronym detect+fix string replacement, but messed up.

    (?-i)([A-Z])\.(?=[A-Z]) ---> (?-i)([A-Z])\.(?=[A-Z]\.)
    It forces the expression to look for an extra dot, no idea how that slipped past me.

    @ltfearme fixed it in new release, but as stated you might need to click RESET to get the updated expression.
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 2
  5. fischy667
    • Super User

    fischy667 Super User

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    939
    Likes Received:
    188
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    physicist - Software Tester
    Location:
    Rostock
    Ratings:
    +366 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Yeah, it's working. Thanks.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!