Probleme bei "Preview" in der TV Config

Discussion in 'TV / Streaming' started by mrbonsen, January 27, 2019.

  1. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    470
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +849 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    guten morgen



    dieses problem habe ich schon längere zeit auf win 10 (1809) hatte aber keine große bedeutung ... bis jetzt ;)
    ab und zu muss senderliste auf aktuellen stand gebracht werden und beim editieren der senderliste benutze ich oft den "preview" button.
    ich bekomme lediglich ein weißen Rahmen zu sehen :sleep: <- bei sender die anliegen/funktionieren.
    bei nicht funktionierenden sender kommt erwartete fehlermeldung richtig dargestellt.
    kann das jemand nachstellen ?
     

    Attached Files:

    • Preview.jpg
      Preview.jpg
      File size:
      119.1 KB
      Uploaded:
      January 27, 2019
      Views:
      44
    Last edited: January 27, 2019
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,240
    Likes Received:
    4,982
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,396 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hier ebenso - ABER: Nicht immer, aber immer öfter :D
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    470
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +849 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    ok, DirektX fehler oder mp ?
    logs sagen nichts. (n)
     
  5. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,240
    Likes Received:
    4,982
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,396 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Wer weiss das schon... :whistle:
     
  6. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    470
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +849 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    die "Devs" :sneaky:
     
  7. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,240
    Likes Received:
    4,982
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,396 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Welche? MS oder MP ;)
     
  8. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    470
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +849 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    MP ?
    12 user haben screen betrachtet . . . keiner gibt mal feedback wie es bei denen aussieht :(

    bei mir win10 (64) 1809
    MP 1.21.0 final
     
    Last edited: January 27, 2019
  9. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    470
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +849 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    auf meinem HTPC mit win7 64 keine probs. konnte erst heute mal testen. (n)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. mrbonsen
    • Super User

    mrbonsen Super User

    Joined:
    December 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,415
    Likes Received:
    470
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Brensbach (HE) ehemals Görlitz
    Ratings:
    +849 / 11
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    habe einige mp versionen (vor 1.21.0 final) durchgetestet. immer gleiche szenario. preview = weißes fenster mit ton :ROFLMAO:
    muss an win10 liegen, da an der tv engine ja sowieso fast nichts weiter entwickelt wird.
    im taskmanager läuft außer tv server config kein task zusätzlich der mir anzeigt das ein player/bild läuft.
    irgendwie in der config.exe implementiert.
     
    Last edited: January 30, 2019
    • Like Like x 1
  11. larry_S
    • Premium Supporter

    larry_S MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    93
    Ratings:
    +149 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Beim meinem TV Server geht es auch unter Win10 1809 und MP 1.21 Final. Selbst bei den HD+ Sendern kommt ein Bild. Habe es aber nur über RemoteDesktop getestet. Bildschirm/TV ist da keiner.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!