Scan Problem nach Aufrüstung DigitalDevice Karte [gelöst]

Discussion in 'TV-Karten' started by midisol, October 12, 2013.

  1. midisol

    midisol Portal Member

    Joined:
    August 20, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hallo,
    ich habe heute meine DigitalDevice Duoflex Cine S2 um 2 Tuner erweitert. Ein CAM Modul hängt auch mit dran, aber schon länger. Die Tuner werden in der Systemsteuerung und auch im TV-Server Setup angezeigt. CAM habe ich enabled Bei einem Scan zeigen alle Tuner auf allen Transpondern nur "nothing found". Signalstärke und -qualität waren 100%. Die vorhandenen Kanäle waren alle noch da. Kann aber trotzdem seit der Aufrüstung kein TV mehr sehen. Mist. Vorher lief eigentlich alles ganz gut. Habe schon den PC auf einen "Vor Mediaportal Stand" wiederhergestellt und alles neu installiert. Leider bleibt das Problem.
    Mediaportal ist 1.5.0, Windows 7 32bit
    Logs im Anhang.


    Lösung: Letztlich war es vermutlich ein Fehler nochmal den DD Treiber zu installieren. Nach Systemrestore und Neuinstallation war alles gut.


     
    Last edited: October 14, 2013
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Brudertac
    • Premium Supporter

    Brudertac MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 26, 2006
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Augsburg
    Ratings:
    +277 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hast du den Server neu Installiert? Ich hatte eine CineCT (DD) von 2 auf 4 Tuner aufgerüstet und danach ging nix mehr.
    Hab dann letztendlich den Server neu Installiert. Irgendwas kommt da wohl mit der Erkennung der Tuner durcheinander.

    Vielleicht magst das mal Testen.

    EDIT: Wichtig ist auch das die Datenbank gelöscht wird.
     
    Last edited: October 13, 2013
  4. FreakyJ
    • Team MediaPortal

    FreakyJ Development Group

    Joined:
    July 25, 2010
    Messages:
    4,021
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,424 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Der Tv Server muss nicht neu installiert werden nach einem Upgreate, habe selber DD Karten und die zusätzlichen Tuner werden einfach erkannt ;)

    @midisol
    Dein Log-Archiv ist defekt...
     
  5. Brudertac
    • Premium Supporter

    Brudertac MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 26, 2006
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Augsburg
    Ratings:
    +277 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Bei mir hats damals nicht funktioniert. Die Log Datei funktioniert hier aber :)
     
  6. FreakyJ
    • Team MediaPortal

    FreakyJ Development Group

    Joined:
    July 25, 2010
    Messages:
    4,021
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,424 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Du kannst TvService.log öffnen?

     
  7. Brudertac
    • Premium Supporter

    Brudertac MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 26, 2006
    Messages:
    978
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Augsburg
    Ratings:
    +277 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Jupp. Kleiner Auszug:

    Code (Text):
    1. [2013-10-12 22:49:34,029] [Log    ] [16      ] [INFO ] - Controller: epg stop
    2. [2013-10-12 22:49:51,705] [Log    ] [27      ] [INFO ] - Controller: epg stop
    3. [2013-10-12 22:49:54,904] [Log    ] [27      ] [INFO ] - Controller: epg stop
    4. [2013-10-12 22:49:55,074] [Log    ] [27      ] [INFO ] - card: Scan 3 to
     
  8. FreakyJ
    • Team MediaPortal

    FreakyJ Development Group

    Joined:
    July 25, 2010
    Messages:
    4,021
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,424 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Strange. .. kannst du es als rar neu packen und hochladen?
     
  9. mm1352000
    • Team MediaPortal

    mm1352000 Development Group

    Joined:
    September 1, 2008
    Messages:
    21,527
    Likes Received:
    4,738
    Ratings:
    +8,205 / 17
    Home Country:
    New Zealand New Zealand
    Sorry to jump in on a German thread with English.
    I've seen this sort of problem before with DD cards.
    Does the card find channels if the CAM is removed?
    If so, the issue may be compatibility between the CI slot and/or DD drivers and the CAM.
    If not, new logs showing the graph building (tuner loading) would be helpful.
     
  10. midisol

    midisol Portal Member

    Joined:
    August 20, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Ich hatte den Server per Backup auf einen Stand vor Mediaportal gebracht und dann die Treiber für die Karten und Mediaportal neu installiert. Ich denke das dann auch die (??) SQL Datenbank gelöscht wird. Bin heute arbeiten und teste das morgen auch mal ohne CAM.
    Danke Euch für die Infos
     
  11. FreakyJ
    • Team MediaPortal

    FreakyJ Development Group

    Joined:
    July 25, 2010
    Messages:
    4,021
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +1,424 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    @mm1352000
    Hmm, I think it is unlikely that it is a problem between the CAM and the CI.
    As you might know DD has a so called bridge e.g the Cine CT which hast 2 tuners and can accept 2 extension cards, these could be DuoFlex Cards which provide tuners or CI Cards.

    As I understand the User everything was working fine, but now he has added a DuoFlex extension card and now it isn't working anymore.

    Sorry if I repeated everything for you, but I know that the Google translation isn't the best, at least my experience English <=> German is pretty bad^^
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!