AmbiLight - Aventure Arduino (Atmoduino) | Page 3

Discussion in 'Hors Sujet' started by kilik360, July 14, 2013.

  1. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,213
    Likes Received:
    2,294
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +3,920 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    des Rilsan ou Colson en france ;)
    tu n'aurai pas des photos de ton support en bois ?

    concernant le réglage atmowin, je te conseil un petit peu plus rapide

    @Rick164 @angie05 : Atmoduino protocol working (y)


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. kilik360
    • Premium Supporter

    kilik360 MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 3, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    148
    Ratings:
    +231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Show System Specs
    Je vais les ajouter ce soir.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,213
    Likes Received:
    2,294
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +3,920 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    tu aurai du peindre ton support bois en noir, ou blanc pour se fondre dans le fond.
    ou faire un retour en bois pour faire une sorte de raccord jusqu’à la TV.
     
  5. kilik360
    • Premium Supporter

    kilik360 MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 3, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    148
    Ratings:
    +231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Show System Specs
    Je vais te dire franchement, avec mon mur beige, ça ne fait pas si laid que ça. L'avoir peinturé en noir ou blanc, là je crois que l'effet m'aurait plus dérangé que la couleur bois/beige.

    Merci pour le conseil.
     
    Last edited: July 19, 2013
  6. mathieu

    mathieu New Member

    Joined:
    February 24, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Quand je fais channel assignement il ne lest garde pas en memoire, cest quoi le truc.
     
  7. azzuro
    • Team MediaPortal

    azzuro Test Group

    Joined:
    May 10, 2007
    Messages:
    8,213
    Likes Received:
    2,294
    Occupation:
    technician HVAC
    Location:
    France - IDF
    Ratings:
    +3,920 / 13
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    il faut que tu fasse un clique droit sur l'icone dans la bare des taches et selectionne le channel assignement.
     
  8. kilik360
    • Premium Supporter

    kilik360 MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 3, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    148
    Ratings:
    +231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Show System Specs
    salut mathieu, bienvenue sur le forum. Quand tu as changé tes settings de disposition de LED, tu dois presser le bouton ''add mapping'' ou si ton nouveau profil est déjà crée mais pas terminé, tu dois presser ''change selected mapping'' pour y sauvegarder tes modifications.

    Ensuite tu sélectionne ton profil dans la bar des tâches sur l'icone atmowin.
     
    Last edited: August 10, 2013
  9. kilik360
    • Premium Supporter

    kilik360 MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 3, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    148
    Ratings:
    +231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Show System Specs
    J'ai updaté mon 1er post en page 1 avec mes settings
     
    Last edited: August 10, 2013
  10. mathieu

    mathieu New Member

    Joined:
    February 24, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Aussitot que je redemarre mon ordi ou ferme le pogramme je perd tout mon setting dans channels!
     
  11. kilik360
    • Premium Supporter

    kilik360 MP Donator

    Joined:
    September 3, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    148
    Ratings:
    +231 / 2
    Home Country:
    Canada Canada
    Show System Specs
    • Agree Agree x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!