hauppauge remote

Discussion in 'Support d'installation et de configuration' started by benoit77, July 31, 2014.

  1. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    j'ai installé une clé usb hauppauge wintv duet. et je n'arrive plus du tout a controler mediaportal avec la télécommande. chose que je faisais bien avec ma carte tuner pci hauppauge


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    apres de multiples magouille, j'arrive a controler mais j'ai des lenteurs avec les touches. si je modifie le temps d'actions sur les touches cela va trop vite.
     
  4. tiennou
    • Premium Supporter

    tiennou MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 27, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Par hasard : est-ce que le logiciel de la clé n'interfère pas ?
     
  5. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    non, j'ai fait une installe propre. suppression des drivers etc.. de la carte tuner pci et installe de la clé usb
     
  6. tiennou
    • Premium Supporter

    tiennou MP Donator

    Joined:
    October 27, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Tu as configuré la télécommande dans MP ? Tes drivers sont à jour ?
     
  7. benoit77

    benoit77 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    January 21, 2008
    Messages:
    675
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Doue
    Ratings:
    +6 / 3
    Home Country:
    France France
    oui drivers a jour, et parametrage de la telecommande sur MP. au début j'avais une repetition de touches; je clic une fois et cela ce traduit par 3 clic. donc j'ai modifié le temps de réaction. maintenant j'ai un clic mais je dois attendre 2 secondes entre chaque clic.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!