[solved] - MP 1.20 Video IMDB no showing plot | Page 11

Discussion in 'General Support' started by windykiwis, September 13, 2018.

  1. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    In IMDB more Info :( I think better more information than less.




    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,112
    Likes Received:
    4,867
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,220 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Well, I prefer less info because
    1. it's in my language and
    2. grabbing should be faster ;)

    Gesendet von meinem SM-T819 mit Tapatalk
     
  4. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    If this grabber is included in the MP. Then I can think about the settings. Or hidden, or added to the configurator.

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    One problem - Newton.Json.dll :(

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,112
    Likes Received:
    4,867
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,220 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Should be latest in 1.23 Pre :D
    Or you make it as plugin and then there is no problem with Newtonsoft JSON ;)
     
  7. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    I need help with Json library, need add to MP through nuget :(

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  8. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    Try this ...
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 1
  9. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,112
    Likes Received:
    4,867
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,220 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Great work, Andrew!
    Now all works perfect (y)(y)(y)
    So this can go into 1.23 PreRelease (hope you solve the Newtonsoft JSON problem)!
    BIG THX!
    :D
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    I do not know how to do that. But if someone from the developers will make a brunch with the addition of this library. That will solve my problem. ;)

    --
    WBR, ajs :):whistle::coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. ajs
    • Team MediaPortal

    ajs Development Group

    Joined:
    February 29, 2008
    Messages:
    8,430
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Kyiv
    Ratings:
    +4,441 / 29
    Home Country:
    Ukraine Ukraine
    Show System Specs
    • Like Like x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!