old bug not fixed

Discussion in '1.10.0 Pre Release' started by briegel, November 11, 2014.

  1. briegel

    briegel Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 2, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    18
    Ratings:
    +33 / 4
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    • Missing System Logs and/or Specs Missing System Logs and/or Specs x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    16,203
    Likes Received:
    6,167
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +10,148 / 9
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Please upload fresh log using watchdog (first option) thanks :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,927
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    I can confirm it on Titan but still not on my StreamedMP theme.

    @briegel
    Do you have any themes installed and can test on them?
     
  5. briegel

    briegel Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 2, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    18
    Ratings:
    +33 / 4
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Here is the log:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. felix_clerc

    felix_clerc Portal Pro

    Joined:
    October 28, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    3
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    Show System Specs
    Hello,
    Is this bug the only one in this pre-release? I Wonder if I shall install 1.9 or if that one is stable enough to use it right now.. I would love to install my TVServer on 2012 R2, but I guess 1.9 wouldn't work, and I'm still running an old 1.6 and would love to upgrade... Any hint? May the release come earlier than planned?
    Thanks in advance and sorry if I'm a bit out of topic..

    Felix
     
  7. briegel

    briegel Portal Pro

    Joined:
    July 2, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    18
    Ratings:
    +33 / 4
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Yes i have also tested Maya HD with the same result (after 10 sec. the selected item diappears)
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!