[Approved] - Option to disable 'Stop live TV' dialog | Page 4

Discussion in 'Submit: code patches (MediaPortal/TV-Server/etc.)' started by jonywee, February 10, 2013.

  1. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. elliottmc
    • Premium Supporter

    elliottmc Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    August 7, 2005
    Messages:
    14,927
    Likes Received:
    4,011
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, UK
    Ratings:
    +5,503 / 13
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Happy to include it once the skin files for all skins are included. However, this is just for configuration, so maybe not necessary at first.
     
  4. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    • Like Like x 1
  5. ncoH
    • Premium Supporter

    ncoH Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    January 27, 2007
    Messages:
    925
    Likes Received:
    1,547
    Location:
    Hannover
    Ratings:
    +1,650 / 2
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Hi,

    file attached.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Like Like x 2
  6. Holzi
    • Team MediaPortal

    Holzi Super Moderator

    Joined:
    April 21, 2010
    Messages:
    7,928
    Likes Received:
    1,591
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Ba-Wü
    Ratings:
    +2,228 / 8
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Great! Thanks! :)
    Should we commit those skin files to the branch?
     
  7. elliottmc
    • Premium Supporter

    elliottmc Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    August 7, 2005
    Messages:
    14,927
    Likes Received:
    4,011
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, UK
    Ratings:
    +5,503 / 13
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    With the above skin file, works perfectly in Titan.

    Need @catavolt to do the same for Default and DefaultWide, and then can be merged to master by @Sebastiii !
     
  8. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,284
    Likes Received:
    5,007
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,449 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Here they are ;)
     

    Attached Files:

  9. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,284
    Likes Received:
    5,007
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,449 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    BTW: Tested this with latest installer from "... take 3" and it works perfect for me ;)
     
  10. elliottmc
    • Premium Supporter

    elliottmc Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    August 7, 2005
    Messages:
    14,927
    Likes Received:
    4,011
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, UK
    Ratings:
    +5,503 / 13
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    Show System Specs
    Are you able to commit your files + the one above from ncoH to the branch ?
     
  11. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,284
    Likes Received:
    5,007
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,449 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    As I have only the master here locally in Tortoise GIT, I´m afraid no.
     
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!