PureVisionHD 1080 | Page 263

Discussion in 'PureVision' started by catavolt, September 28, 2007.

  1. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,260
    Likes Received:
    4,997
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,423 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ah, that´s another thing :D
    Will install that and see what happens ;)


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,260
    Likes Received:
    4,997
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,423 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    So - here we go with the first screenshot:

    13-59-34.jpg

    I think that looks more like PVHD :D
    I´m now using MyVideoRedo_0.9.1.3_Beta.mpe1 and VideoReDoPlusM-3-10-3-609b.
    When I select a title to cut, I get the waiting cursor forever :(
    MP is still responsive, and I can access the topbar and get back to menu - really strange behaviour ;)
    BTW: Same in Titan :(
     
  4. joEhSuper
    • Premium Supporter

    joEhSuper MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 2, 2011
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    168
    Ratings:
    +265 / 3
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Looks good!:)
    Can you upload the new skinfiles, so that I can test them on my HTPC where VRD works with Titan skin?

    The bad thing is, I really can't remember what I did to make VRD work:( - What do you think: Could it be that it is a problem of OS?:unsure:
     
  5. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,260
    Likes Received:
    4,997
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,423 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Here the new files ;)
    Test on your Win7 machine and supply screenshots because I can´t access the cut screen ;)
     

    Attached Files:

    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  6. joEhSuper
    • Premium Supporter

    joEhSuper MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 2, 2011
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    168
    Ratings:
    +265 / 3
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Will do so when I'm at home (y) (still at work now :mad::mad::mad:)
     
  7. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,260
    Likes Received:
    4,997
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,423 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Just for info: The program VideoRedoPlus does work on Win 10 - so I think it may be a problem with the plugin :D
     
  8. joEhSuper
    • Premium Supporter

    joEhSuper MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 2, 2011
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    168
    Ratings:
    +265 / 3
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    You mean outside Mediaportal? If yes - this I can confirm for Win 8.1. - it works outside Mediaportal...

    I just posted in VRD thread...
    Maybe @BPOH_Voodoo or @NoFear23m can help...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. joEhSuper
    • Premium Supporter

    joEhSuper MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 2, 2011
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    168
    Ratings:
    +265 / 3
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    Here it is:
    Cut Screen 1 --> Video doesn't start playback...
    Cut Screen 1.png

    Cut Screen 2 --> When clicking "cut" there is set a start-mark at position 00:00:00
    Cut Screen 2.png

    Cut Screen Info --> Info... OK
    Cut Screen Info.png

    Save Screen PVHD -->
    Save Screen PVHD.png

    Compare with Titan Save Screen:
    Save Screen Titan.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. catavolt
    • Team MediaPortal
    • Administrator

    catavolt Design Group Manager

    Joined:
    August 13, 2007
    Messages:
    12,260
    Likes Received:
    4,997
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Technical Documentation, Translation
    Location:
    Lanzarote
    Ratings:
    +7,423 / 38
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Hmm, this way it does not make sense to continue :(
    Will wait until the plugin works good on latest MP and Win 10 ;)
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. joEhSuper
    • Premium Supporter

    joEhSuper MP Donator

    Joined:
    June 2, 2011
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    168
    Ratings:
    +265 / 3
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    I'm afraid you are right... ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!