Touch Screen users, look here! (1 Viewer)

PussyWagon

Portal Pro
August 2, 2008
UPDATE 2009-10-12 - My Music & My Videos Screenshots!!

Much media, xml files and coding comes from other skin. BIG THANKS FOR ALL CREATORS OF THESE SKINS, PLEASE CHECK THEM OUT!
Monochrome
Theatre
Xface
Xfactor
BleazleWide

Also a BIG THANK YOU for all you guys out there trying to help me. Especially Dadeo and Bleazle! :)

I have beginning my work on a skin that will be mainly focused for Touch Screen users. As i am one of the small amount of a touch screen user and i have been trying many skins around and not finding any of them especially good to be used with touch screen or mouse i have now started my own skin instead! :p

I want to say that im a beginner at skinning so there will be lots of bugs and i will most likely need much help from users out there in cyberspace. :)

But first of all, i would like to here from all you touch screen users. I want your ideas and creativities, what do you miss in all other skins, what could be better. How would everything work with the use of a touch screen. Features, graphics, plugin support and so on... Let me know what you need!

Also, if there is anybody out there that want to help with graphics or .xml coding let me know. I need it. :)

Best regards!

Update with some pictures inside MediaPortal, remember this is at early stage and much of it will probably be replaced in the end. :p
Also remember that I'm learning while doing this skin, so it takes a lot of time for me to have it finished. So if anyone is willing to help please PM me. :) My priority after MovingPictures "section" is done will be the Music section as this probably is one of the most important views for all touchscreen users.

Its hard to explain all views, but there is ofcourse some animations in most of the views. Music/Movie views for example the submenu background will slide from left to right to make the skin feel a little bit more alive. And some zoom/fade effects also...