Czech and Slovak archives | Page 6

Discussion in 'OnlineVideos' started by georgius, January 6, 2012.

  1. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    Mozes prilozit logy (bude stacit OnlineVideos.log)?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. capo56

    capo56 Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 8, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Přikládám. Třeba autosalon nebo ČT archiv funguje bez problémů, tady jakmile zvolím Primu tak se už nic dalšího neukáže.
     
  4. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    Podla logu mas staru verziu. Mala by byt nova verzia z 10. 10. 2013 11:26 PM, pripadne skontroluj verziu OnlineVideos.Sites.SK_CZ.dll (Product version 1.7.0.3027).
     
  5. capo56

    capo56 Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 8, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Nechápu. Plugin mám verzi 1.7.0.0, žádná jiná se mi k aktualizaci nenabízí ani nevím kde bych ji ručně stáhl (https://code.google.com/p/mp-onlinevideos2/downloads/list) - MP mám 1.5. Definici Prima mezi Sites mám z 10.10.2013 21:26.

    OnlineVideos.Sites.SK_CZ.dll v cestě C:\Program Files (x86)\Team MediaPortal\MediaPortal\plugins\Windows\OnlineVideos mám z 1.10.2013 ale nevím jak to aktualizovat? Možná dělám nějakou školáckou chybu, tak se omlouvám, ale opravdu nevím kde mám co špatně...

    EDIT: zkusil jsem celý plugin odebrat, přidat, přidat CS sites a už to jede. No teda jede... Čekal jsem že tam někde najdu pořad QI, ale bohužel, navíc je v podstatě většina kategorií prázdná. Ty počty co v nich vidím ani nesedí vůči tomu co je v logu. Zvláštní.
    A když se podívám přímo na web, tak tam přitom najdu vše co hledám....
     
    Last edited: October 11, 2013
  6. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    Uz si tam skoro bol. Pokial kliknes priamo v OnlineVideos na aktualizaciu, tak sa ti zobrazi menu. Jedna z poloziek je urcite aktualizovat (ja to mam v EN a je to Update). Po aktualizacii by ti to uz malo ist.
     
  7. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    Este tam boli nejake chyby. Vyskusaj aktualizovat.
     
  8. capo56

    capo56 Portal Member

    Joined:
    February 8, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Perfektní, funguje všechno! Díky moc ;)
     
  9. lordie
    • Premium Supporter

    lordie MP Donator

    Joined:
    December 19, 2007
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    Prague
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Czech Republic Czech Republic
    Show System Specs
    Zdravím,
    bylo by možné změnit logiku nastavovaní kvality streamu u iVysilani ? Momentálně to u řady videí vybere stream pro nevidomé (viz. např. Cirkus Bukowsky)
    Díky...
     
  10. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    Pozriem na to, ale chvilu to bude trvat. Moj pocitac sa pokazil :(
     
  11. georgius
    • Premium Supporter

    georgius Retired Team Member

    Joined:
    October 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    437
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Architect
    Location:
    Bratislava
    Ratings:
    +668 / 0
    Home Country:
    Slovakia Slovakia
    Show System Specs
    Hotovo. Aktualizuj si CT cez OV. Pridal som moznost vybrat si kvalitu streamu.
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!