1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Media Portal TV-Server peux manager une VU+Uno4K? | Page 10

Discussion in 'Support d'installation et de configuration' started by BenGonGon, May 8, 2017.

  1. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    13,999
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +8,126 / 7
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Yep i think it's easy :

    1- add often DVPTIP tuner you need (so 8 in tvserver)
    2- scan on first tuner all your channel
    3- Goto (for each added DVBIP tuner added and move all channels to the right like above do this for all added tuner):
    It's quite speedy :)
    upload_2017-5-19_13-17-32.png

    Then, you can stream to 8 channels in the same time, the VU+ should know what tuner to use surely, not sure how it works on this side.



     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. BenGonGon

    BenGonGon Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 13, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    La Chaux-de-Fonds
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    Ou est un fichier ou db ou il range toutes ses informations?
    Where the file or db where it store all this data?
     
  4. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    13,999
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +8,126 / 7
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    In SQL or mySQL database :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. BenGonGon

    BenGonGon Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 13, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    La Chaux-de-Fonds
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    Je confirme, la version originale bug avec le DVB-IP.
    I confirm, the original version bug with DVB-IP.

    La version que m'a donné Sebastiii fonctionne très bien avec le DVB-IP.
    The version which gave me Sebastiii work very well with DVB-IP.

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: May 19, 2017
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    13,999
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +8,126 / 7
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    Ok :)
    It use the georgius filter, i remember that original didn't work.
    Ca utilise la version du filter de Georgius qui a pas mal de changement par rapport a la version de base ;)
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  7. mm1352000
    • Team MediaPortal

    mm1352000 Development Group

    Joined:
    September 1, 2008
    Messages:
    20,662
    Ratings:
    +7,633 / 14
    Home Country:
    New Zealand New Zealand
    What bug is this that you're talking about now? :confused:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  8. BenGonGon

    BenGonGon Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 13, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    La Chaux-de-Fonds
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    Je vais essayer d'expliquer
    I try to explain it

    J'ai mis 8 dvb-Ip tuner.
    I have put 8 dvb-ip tuner.

    quand un client se connecte c'est bon
    When 1 client connect it is ok

    mais quand un second vient se connecter, il ne peut voir la TV.
    But when a secondth connect on, it cannot see TV.

    Qnad je regarde dans l'interface TV-Server configuration gui->Test channel
    When I see on TV-Server configuration gui->Test channel

    Je vois un tuner utiliser par un client et une autre tuner en rouge mais pas utiliser.
    I see a tuner used by one client and an other tuner in red but not used.

    L'autre en rouge redevient blanc et il passe à un autre tuner
    this other red one become white and it try to use next tuner

    Je brcole des images pour mieux comprendre
    I construct picture for best understand it.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Et il me les passes tous comme ça
    And it uses all next by next.
     
  9. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    13,999
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +8,126 / 7
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    And with ma build it works ?
    Et avec ma build ca marche ?

    Because i remember working on a bug for this (multi tuner on something) it was for DVBs but maybe works for DVBIP too, i think it is correctly fixed for TVE3.5.
    Parce que je me souviens avoir travailler sur ce cas (multi tuner) c'etait pas le DVBs mais ca doit aussi marcher pour le DVBIP, ca doit etre fixé pour la version TVE3.5.

    Can you put log from the bug for analysing it ?
    Tu peux mettre les logs pour analyse ?
     
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  10. BenGonGon

    BenGonGon Portal Member

    Joined:
    July 13, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
    La Chaux-de-Fonds
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0
    Home Country:
    Switzerland Switzerland
    ça marche seulement avec ta build
    it work only with your build

    le problème décrit ci-dessus est apparu avec le build officiel.
    the problem described before is only with the official build.

    Pas de problème, je mets le log.
    No problem, I put the log.
     

    Attached Files:

    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  11. Sebastiii
    • Team MediaPortal

    Sebastiii Development Group

    Joined:
    November 12, 2007
    Messages:
    13,999
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France
    Ratings:
    +8,126 / 7
    Home Country:
    France France
    Show System Specs
    The bug you are mentioning is logged in your log ?
     
    • Like Like x 1
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Like Us On Facebook

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!