neue Transponderliste für KabelBW | Page 4

Discussion in 'TV / Streaming' started by tpeosl, June 11, 2013.

  1. items
    • Premium Supporter

    items MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 15, 2011
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ratings:
    +5 / 1
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. Emetic_4ever

    Emetic_4ever Portal Pro

    Joined:
    September 23, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ich komme gerade nicht an mein System, aber die Frequenzen wurden ja letzten alle geändert. Probier mal 146 MHz, 256 QAM, 6900 zur XML hinzuzufügen. Danach wurden einige Sender bei mir wieder gefunden (auch Pro7 HD etc.). Das hier habe ich auf die Schnelle hier gefunden. Hatte aber ein PDF von Unitymedia Hessen, da standen tatsächlich Frequenzen drin. Mit dem jetzigen PDF kann man nichts anfangen, da die Frequenzen fehlen.

    EDIT: Bzw. die aus diesem Thread direkt neben diesem hier. Müsste auch funktionieren.
     
  4. items
    • Premium Supporter

    items MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 15, 2011
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ratings:
    +5 / 1
    Danke dir! Probiere ich nochmal aus. Pro7HD wird aber AFAIK nicht für "Normalkunden" eingespeist, sondern nur wenn man zahlt, meine ich.
    Gucke ohnehin kaum Fern weil zuviel Werbung, aber wenn was in HD ohne Aufpreis verfügbar ist, hätte ich das natürlich ganz gern...

    Schönes WE an alle und Gruß
    items
     
  5. Emetic_4ever

    Emetic_4ever Portal Pro

    Joined:
    September 23, 2007
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
  6. items
    • Premium Supporter

    items MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 15, 2011
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    5
    Ratings:
    +5 / 1
    Danke für den Link. Hab nochmal den Scan laufen lassen und geguckt, ob der hier:
    im xml drin ist. Ist er schon, aber 3sat HD wird trotzdem nicht gefunden. Keine Ahnung, was da los ist, aber der Link ist auf jeden Fall mal gebookmarked.
     
  7. Data45000

    Data45000 Portal Pro

    Joined:
    February 11, 2011
    Messages:
    589
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Here
    Ratings:
    +14 / 5
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
Loading...

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!