NEW! Moving Pictures 0.7.5 Available | Page 10

Discussion in 'Moving Pictures' started by fforde, February 8, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jocker_Boy

    Jocker_Boy Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 9, 2008
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Lisbon
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Portugal Portugal
    I have tried all the keys of my computer, and i can't find how to bring up the context menu.
    Where can i see the shortcut keys of moving pictures?


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. fforde

    fforde Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    June 7, 2007
    Messages:
    2,666
    Likes Received:
    1,690
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    Texas
    Ratings:
    +1,696 / 0
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    The context menu button by default is assigned to F9. This is a native MediaPortal key that is configurable from the MediaPortal configuration screen. For most remote controls I think it is mapped to the Info button (at least that's how I have it mapped on my remote).
     
  4. carmenm

    carmenm Portal Pro

    Joined:
    April 15, 2008
    Messages:
    258
    Likes Received:
    4
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    Home Country:
    France France
    About the context menu from detail view. Iwas wondering if it was possible, by modifying the skin, to get it from flim list view for example? I find it quite long to have to go to detail view then to context menu.

    Thanks(how could i live without this plugin anymore???)
     
  5. Jocker_Boy

    Jocker_Boy Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 9, 2008
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    3
    Location:
    Lisbon
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    Portugal Portugal
    Thanks.
    Another question, i know how to add a cover, but how can i add a backdrop cover? I have some movies (japonese) that in the database don't have covers.
     
  6. PussyWagon

    PussyWagon Portal Pro

    Joined:
    August 2, 2008
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    7
    Ratings:
    +7 / 0
    Hello everybody!

    I have some problems viewing some of my movies... When i start a movie, the menu (DVD) appears fine. But then when pressing PLAY. Mediaportal just stops responding. This is not for all of my movies, just some of them.. :(
    Maybe some of you guys could help me out? Its really appreciated!
     
  7. fforde

    fforde Community Plugin Dev

    Joined:
    June 7, 2007
    Messages:
    2,666
    Likes Received:
    1,690
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    Texas
    Ratings:
    +1,696 / 0
    Home Country:
    United States of America United States of America
    PussyWagon, please create a new thread or post on our issue tracker to report a bug. See the link in my signature.

    Closing this thread for now since it's starting to veer off track.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!