Sky Zwangstausch | Page 42

Discussion in 'TV / Streaming' started by kruemelchen1970, April 12, 2014.

  1. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Ah, okay. Hatte ich gar nicht mitbekommen... Sorry

    Gesendet von meinem ONE A2003 mit Tapatalk


     
  2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement



    to hide all adverts.
  3. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 3
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Also mit Alphacrypt R.2.2 und der neuesten Firmware läuft Sky wieder bei mir.
    Gruß D!BS
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Thank You! Thank You! x 1
  5. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Die Karte wurde vollständig entpairt?
     
  6. DiBS
    • Premium Supporter

    DiBS MP Donator

    Joined:
    July 31, 2009
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    58
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Allgäu (West)
    Ratings:
    +105 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Jep, weiß jetzt nicht ob ich den Link in ein anderes Forum setzen darf, aber ein Nachtfalke ist ein schönes Tier...

    Gesendet von meinem ONEPLUS A3003 mit Tapatalk
     
  7. radical

    radical Portal Pro

    Joined:
    December 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,466
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +219 / 1
    Home Country:
    Germany Germany
    Show System Specs
    Lass mal lieber sein, die Moderatoren sehen das hier ungerne. Aber trotzdem danke für die Info.
     
  8. este22
    • Premium Supporter

    este22 MP Donator

    Joined:
    February 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,753
    Likes Received:
    107
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings:
    +122 / 1
    Home Country:
    Austria Austria
    Show System Specs
    es funktioniert. allerdings ist zu befürchten dass es nicht lange hält, ich verwende zwar jetzt wegen sky eine vu+ als server und kodi als client. aber wenn es länger hält wechsle ich wieder :)
     

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
  • About The Project

    The vision of the MediaPortal project is to create a free open source media centre application, which supports all advanced media centre functions, and is accessible to all Windows users.

    In reaching this goal we are working every day to make sure our software is one of the best.

             

  • Support MediaPortal!

    The team works very hard to make sure the community is running the best HTPC-software. We give away MediaPortal for free but hosting and software is not for us.

    Care to support our work with a few bucks? We'd really appreciate it!