[solved] Remove eyeball on all artwork and move to list instead. Possible?

Discussion in 'StreamedMP' started by dazzlesd, March 24, 2011.

1. dazzlesd

dazzlesd New Member

Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    Home Country:
    United Kingdom United Kingdom
    I absolutely love this skin and its far superior to anything else out there IMO, but i have a couple of VERY tiny niggles that could (probably) be fairly easily tweaked. I'm new to MP so don't be too brutal if i'm barking up the wrong tree or is already an option i've just simply missed. thanks! I'll try to explain this the best i can:

1, is it possible to get rid of the eyeball on ALL artwork and have it in the list column (like in the MP-TV Series)? At the moment there are no eyeballs in the list in MovingPictures, only on the artwork.

2, can i easily change the "watched" font color as it is too dark for my tastes (seems like a simple css edit but as i said, i'm new)? i would like to have it the same color as unwatched files and only use the eyeballs as markers/watched flags (if #1 is possible).

Also i've noticed that if i have InfoService enabled, recently added TV Series doesn't appear on BasicHome, again i may be missing something obvious and its no biggie really. Just thought i'd mention it :)

Thanks for the awesome skin tho! Why it is not included in default MP install baffles me, MediaPortal+StreamedMP=EPIC :D

:D
    Daz

As they say, pictures speak louder than words:

Attached Files:

2. Google AdSense Guest Advertisement

to hide all adverts.
  3. ltfearme
    • Premium Supporter

ltfearme Community Plugin Dev

Software Test Engineer
    Ratings:
    +5,368 / 0
    Home Country:
    Australia Australia
    Re: Remove eyeball on all artwork and move to list instead. Possible?

You can remove the eyeballs from the artwork if you go to HomeScreen->Settings->Skin->Misc, then you can toggle the watched/unwatched icons in artwork.